Ava Tyler ’14

September 2nd, 2014 by Tiffany

ava-tyler

Ava Tyler ’14
Assistant Director
aetyler@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2450
New Hampshire: Rockingham county
Massachusetts: Essex, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, and Worcester counties

Lauren Lavigne

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Lauren Lavigne

Lauren Lavigne
Athletics Admissions Liaison
l_lavign@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2763

Meredith Gagnon

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Meredith Gagnon ’11
Assistant Director
mcgagnon@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2309
Connecticut
Pennsylvania (excluding Chester, Montgomery, Bucks, Delaware and Philadelphia counties)
Additional Territories: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, Kentucky, West Virginia, Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

Kayla Grimes ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Rounds TowerKayla Grimes ’14
Assistant Director
klgrimes@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2186
Massachusetts: Berkshire, Franklin, Hampden, and Hampshire counties
New York, Vermont
Additional Territories: Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, Oklahoma, Kansas, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Utah, Idaho, Nevada, Washington, Oregon, California, Alaska, Hawaii

Ryan Patten ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

ryan-patten

Ryan Patten ’14
Assistant Director
rwpatten1@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2197
New Hampshire: Belknap, Carroll, Cheshire, Coos, Grafton, Hillsborough, Merrimack, Strafford, and Sullivan counties
Rhode Island

Leslie Castonia

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Leslie Castoni

Leslie Castonia
Assistant Director
lacastonia@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2243
Massachusetts: Barnstable, Bristol, Dukes, and Plymouth counties
Pennsylvania: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia counties
Additional Territories: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maine, Maryland, New Jersey, Virginia

Andrew Palumbo

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Andy Palumbo

Andrew Palumbo
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
Director of Admissions
abpalumbo@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2237

Outstanding Students

Staci Keenan

Staci Keenan

More About Staci

What do you like best about your major/academic program?


“I love the professors in my field, they all have real-world experience and are so willing to go out of their way to help me with things, whether it is scheduling, a question, or internship opportunities.”

~Staci