Ava Tyler ’14

September 2nd, 2014 by Tiffany
Ava Tyler '14 Assistant Director aetyler@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2450

Ava Tyler ’14
Assistant Director
aetyler@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2450

Meredith Gagnon

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Meredith Gagnon '11 Assistant Director mcgagnon@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2309

Meredith Gagnon ’11
Assistant Director
mcgagnon@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2309
Meredith works with transfer students who are currently attending (or have most recently attended) a New Hampshire Community College

Kayla Grimes ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Kayla Grimes '14 Assistant Director klgrimes@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2186

Kayla Grimes ’14
Assistant Director
klgrimes@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2186

Ryan Patten ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Ryan Patten '14 Assistant Director rwpatten1@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2197

Ryan Patten ’14
Assistant Director
rwpatten1@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2197

Leslie Castonia

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Leslie Castonia Assistant Director lacastonia@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2243

Leslie Castonia
Assistant Director
lacastonia@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2243

Andrew Palumbo

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Andy Palumbo

Andrew Palumbo
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
Director of Admissions
abpalumbo@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2237

What our students, alumni, & faculty say

Josh Morgan ’14

Josh MorganCriminal Justice

“I owe everything to Plymouth State, from the people I’ve met to the classes I’ve taken. They’ve really just made me who I am and made me the person who wants to go out there and succeed.”

Watch video