Open House Events

Experience Plymouth firsthand at one of our many Open House and Admitted Student events!  Tour campus, try the food, and meet current PSU students. You can even chat with faculty in your academic area of interest!

For all events, pre-registration is strongly recommended. Click on the “schedule your campus visit” button below to reserve your spot today.

Schedule your
campus visit »

Fall Open Houses

  • Monday, October 12 (Columbus Day)
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Wednesday, November 11 (Veteran’s Day)
  • Saturday, November 14

Student Athlete Open House

  • Saturday, December 5

Accepted Student Days

  • Friday, April 1
  • Monday, April 4
  • Monday, April 11
  • Monday, April 18 (Patriots’ Day)
  • Monday, April 25

Junior Visit Days

  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, May 7

Helpful Information for Your Campus Visit

 

What our students, alumni, & faculty say

Matthew Marchand

matthew-marchandEnvironmental Science & Policy

“My educational experience has been amazing. The teachers are so helpful. They help you follow your interest and direct you in the right way so that you can build a career out of it. They care about us and they know us. And they’re willing to do basically anything to help us get a job.”

Watch video