Open House Events

Experience Plymouth firsthand at one of our many Open House and Admitted Student events!  Tour campus, try the food, and meet current PSU students. You can even chat with faculty in your academic area of interest!

For all events, pre-registration is strongly recommended. Click on the “schedule your campus visit” button below to reserve your spot today.

Schedule your
campus visit »

Open Houses

  • Saturday, October 4
  • Monday, October 13 (Columbus Day)
  • Saturday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 11 (Veterans Day)

Student Athlete Open House

  • Saturday, December 6

Accepted Student Days

  • Saturday, March 28
  • Monday, April 13
  • Monday, April 20
  • Monday, April 27

Junior Visit Days

  • Saturday, March 21
  • Saturday, May 9

Helpful Information for Your Campus Visit

 

What our students, alumni, & faculty say

Chris Bartram ’12

Chris BartramAdventure Education

Working for Colorado Outward Bound School
“I loved my time here at Plymouth State, I was able to tailor my classes to fit my schedule and pursue outdoor activities that helped me develop throughout my major, as well as spending plenty of time in the Whites white water paddling, kayakying, skiing, climbing, doing everything that I wanted to do.”

Watch video