Open House Events

Experience Plymouth firsthand at one of our many Open House and Admitted Student events!  Tour campus, try the food, and meet current PSU students. You can even chat with faculty in your academic area of interest!

For all events, pre-registration is strongly recommended. Click on the “schedule your campus visit” button below to reserve your spot today.

Schedule your
campus visit »

Open Houses

  • Saturday, October 4
  • Monday, October 13 (Columbus Day)
  • Saturday, November 1
  • Tuesday, November 11 (Veterans Day)

Accepted Student Days

  • Saturday, March 28
  • Monday, April 13
  • Monday, April 20
  • Monday, April 27

Junior Visit Days

  • Saturday, March 21
  • Saturday, May 9

Helpful Information for Your Campus Visit

 

Outstanding Students

Tayla Corrado

Tayla Corrado

 

More About Tayla

What do you like best about your major/academic program?


“I just recently switched my major to Communications because I was really interested in the film and media studies.”

What activities are you involved in outside of class?


“I play Field Hockey and I am a part of the Early Childhood Studies Club!”

If you could choose one favorite thing about going to school here, what would it be?


“The atmosphere. Everyone around campus is always really friendly! The professors are so helpful and always there to answer any questions you have.”

~Tayla