Meet the Team

Phone: (800) 772-2620 or (603) 535-2589
Fax: (603) 535-2699
Mail: Plymouth State University; 17 High Street, MSC 50; Plymouth, NH 03264-1595
In-Person: Holmes House
Website: plymouth.edu/advancement

University Advancement

Paula Lee Hobson

Paula Lee Hobson

Vice President for University Advancement
(603) 535-2131 or phobson@plymouth.edu

Tamara2

Tamara Cocchiarella ’11

Executive Assistant
(603) 535-2131 or tcocchiarella@plymouth.edu

Advancement Services

Jennifer Hall ’85

Director of Advancement Services
(603) 535-2219 or jenh@plymouth.edu

Kathryn "Kit" Otto '80

Kathryn “Kit” Otto ’80

Senior Information Support Assistant
(603) 535-2214 or kito@plymouth.edu

Darcy Hoffman

Information Support Technician
(603) 535-2988 or dhoffman@plymouth.edu

Alumni Relations

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217 or raekstrom@plymouth.edu

Gale Beckwith

Gale Beckwith ’11

Event and Volunteer Coordinator
(603) 535-2227 or gbeckwith@plymouth.edu

Briana Bradley

Administrative Assistant
(603) 535-3078 or bdbradley@plymouth.edu

Annual Fund

Amy Woods for Web

Amy Woods

Director of the Annual Fund
(603) 535-2526 or acwoods@plymouth.edu

Brenda Shively ’13

Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
(603) 535-2590 or bmshively@plymouth.edu

Major Gifts

Laure Morris

Assistant Vice President for University Advancement and Director of Major Gifts
(603) 535-2952 or lmorris5@plymouth.edu

Barbara Adams

Senior Administrative Assistant
(603) 535-2212 or bjadams2@plymouth.edu

Kate Cameron

Kate Cameron

Director of Prospect Development
kcameron1@plymouth.edu

John Scheinman

Major Gifts Officer
(603) 535-2805 or jscheinman@plymouth.edu

Diane Tiffany ’76

Donor Relations Manager
(603) 535-2592 or dttiffany@plymouth.edu

Marketing Communications and Creative Services

Barbra Alan

Publications Editor
(603) 535-3009 or baalan@plymouth.edu

Daphne Bruemmer ’98

Senior Graphic Designer
(603) 535-2200 dbruemme@plymouth.edu

Kaleb Hart ’11

Photographer/Videographer
(603) 535-3057 kehart@plymouth.edu

Matty Leighton

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-2276 mbleighton@plymouth.edu

Hyung Park

Web Communications Designer
(603) 535-2269 hjpark@plymouth.edu

Lisa Prince

Interim Director of Creative Services
(603) 535-2475 lprince@plymouth.edu

President’s Council

The President’s Council, established at Plymouth State University in 2001, is a volunteer advisory group that provides development leadership and support to the President of Plymouth State University. The Council’s mission is to raise funds that will advance the mission and vision of Plymouth State University. Meet the President’s Council>>