Meet the Team

Fax: (603) 535-2699
Mail: Plymouth State University; 17 High Street, MSC 50; Plymouth, NH 03264-1595
In-Person: Holmes House

University Advancement

Paula Lee Hobson

Paula Lee Hobson

Vice President for University Advancement
(603) 535-2131 or


Tamara Cocchiarella ’11

Executive Assistant
(603) 535-2131 or

Advancement Services

Kate Cameron

Kate Cameron

Interim Director of Advancement Services

11008 PSU Portraits January 2011

Jennifer Hall ’85

Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 535-219 or


Darcy Hoffman

Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 535-2988 or


Diane Tiffany ’76

Donor Relations Manager
(603) 535-2592 or

Alumni Relations


Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217 or

Gale Beckwith

Gale Beckwith ’11

Event and Volunteer Coordinator
(603) 535-2227 or


Matty Leighton

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-3078 or


Development & Annual Giving


Laure Morris

Assistant Vice President for University Advancement and Director of Major Gifts
(603) 535-2952 or

John Scheinman

Director of Development
(603) 535-2805 or

brenda-shively Brenda Shively ’13

Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
(603) 535-2590 or

Marketing Communications and Creative Services

Barbra Alan

Publications Editor
(603) 535-3009 or

Daphne Bruemmer ’98

Senior Graphic Designer
(603) 535-2200

Ian Halter

(603) 535-3057

Lisa Prince

Interim Director of Creative Services
(603) 535-2475

President’s Council

The President’s Council, established at Plymouth State University in 2001, is a volunteer advisory group that provides development leadership and support to the President of Plymouth State University. The Council’s mission is to raise funds that will advance the mission and vision of Plymouth State University. Meet the President’s Council>>