Meet the Team

Phone: (800) 772-2620 or (603) 535-2589
Fax: (603) 535-2699
Mail: Plymouth State University; 17 High Street, MSC 50; Plymouth, NH 03264-1595
In-Person: Holmes House
Website: plymouth.edu/advancement

University Advancement

Paula Lee Hobson

Paula Lee Hobson

Vice President for University Advancement
(603) 535-2901 or phobson@plymouth.edu

Barbara Adams

Senior Administrative Assistant
(603) 535-2212 or bjadams2@plymouth.edu

Advancement Services

Jennifer Hall ’85

Director of Advancement Services
(603) 535-2219 or jenh@plymouth.edu

Kathryn “Kit” Otto ’80

Senior Information Support Assistant
(603) 535-2214 or kito@plymouth.edu

Diane Tiffany ’76

Donor Relations Manager
(603) 535-2592 or dttiffany@plymouth.edu

Melissa Fintonis

Melissa Fintonis ’13

Senior Information Support Assistant
(603) 535-2589 or mfintonis@plymouth.edu

Darcy Hoffman

Information Support Technician
(603) 535-2988 or dhoffman@plymouth.edu

Alumni Relations

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217 or raekstrom@plymouth.edu

Gale Beckwith

Gale Beckwith ’11

Event and Volunteer Coordinator
(603) 535-2227 or gbeckwith@plymouth.edu

Briana Bradley

Administrative Assistant
(603) 535-3078 or bdbradley@plymouth.edu

Annual Fund

Sam Wisel

Sam Wisel ’12

Annual Fund Coordinator
(603) 535-2588 or sdwisel@plymouth.edu

Brenda Shively ’13

Calling Program Manager
(603) 535-2590 or bmshively@plymouth.edu

Communications

Heidi Pettigrew ’99, ’07G, ’11CAGS

Director of Advancement Communications
(603) 535-2888 or hepettigrew@plymouth.edu

Kaleb Hart ’11

Videographer/Producer
(603) 535-2589 or kehart@plymouth.edu

 

Alex Herbst ’15

New Media Evangelist and Writer
(603) 535-2589 or arherbst@plymouth.edu

Rachael Glazner ’16

Photographer/Videographer
(603) 535-2589 or rmglazner@plymouth.edu

Major Gifts

Laure Morris

Assistant Vice President of University Advancement and Director of Major Gifts
(603) 535-2952 or lmorris5@plymouth.edu

Kate Cameron

Kate Cameron

Researcher
kcameron1@plymouth.edu

John Scheinman

Major Gifts Officer
(603) 535-2805 or jscheinman@plymouth.edu

President’s Council

The President’s Council, established at Plymouth State University in 2001, is a volunteer advisory group that provides development leadership and support to the President of Plymouth State University. The Council’s mission is to raise funds that will advance the mission and vision of Plymouth State University. Meet the President’s Council>>