Meet the Team

Fax: (603) 535-2699
Mail: Plymouth State University; 17 High Street, MSC 50; Plymouth, NH 03264-1595
In-Person: Holmes House
Website: plymouth.edu/advancement

University Advancement

Paula Lee Hobson

Paula Lee Hobson

Vice President for University Advancement
(603) 535-2131 or phobson@plymouth.edu

Tamara2

Tamara Cocchiarella ’11

Executive Assistant
(603) 535-2131 or tcocchiarella@plymouth.edu

Advancement Services

Kate Cameron

Kate Cameron

Interim Director of Advancement Services
kcameron1@plymouth.edu

11008 PSU Portraits January 2011

Jennifer Hall ’85

Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 535-219 or jenh@plymouth.edu

not-darcy
 

Darcy Hoffman

Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 535-2988 or dhoffman@plymouth.edu

 

Diane Tiffany ’76

Donor Relations Manager
(603) 535-2592 or dttiffany@plymouth.edu

Alumni Relations

 

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217 or raekstrom@plymouth.edu

Gale Beckwith

Gale Beckwith ’11

Event and Volunteer Coordinator
(603) 535-2227 or gbeckwith@plymouth.edu

 mattyleighton-3111-web-edit

Matty Leighton

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-3078 or mbleighton@plymouth.edu

 

Development & Annual Giving

 

Laure Morris

Assistant Vice President for University Advancement and Director of Major Gifts
(603) 535-2952 or lmorris5@plymouth.edu

John Scheinman

Director of Development
(603) 535-2805 or jscheinman@plymouth.edu

brenda-shively Brenda Shively ’13

Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
(603) 535-2590 or bmshively@plymouth.edu

Barbara Adams

Senior Administrative Assistant
(603) 535-2212 or bjadams2@plymouth.edu

Marketing Communications and Creative Services

Barbra Alan

Publications Editor
(603) 535-3009 or baalan@plymouth.edu

Daphne Bruemmer ’98

Senior Graphic Designer
(603) 535-2200 dbruemme@plymouth.edu

Ian Halter

Photographer/Videographer
(603) 535-3057 irhalter@plymouth.edu

Lisa Prince

Interim Director of Creative Services
(603) 535-2475 lprince@plymouth.edu

President’s Council

The President’s Council, established at Plymouth State University in 2001, is a volunteer advisory group that provides development leadership and support to the President of Plymouth State University. The Council’s mission is to raise funds that will advance the mission and vision of Plymouth State University. Meet the President’s Council>>