Academic Technology and Online Education Committee

Minutes & Agendas

Meeting Times

2nd Tuesdays at 3:30

Current Membership and Terms

  • Christian Roberson (Chair)    T2012-15
  • Hridaya Hall    T2012-15
  • Kristine Levan    T2011-14 (A2012-13)
  • Mark Turski    T2011-14 (A2012-13)
  • Meagan Shedd    T2011-14 (A2012-13)
  • Liesl Lindley    T2010-13 (A2012-13)
  • Jong-Yoon Kim    T2010-13 (A2012-13)
  • Eun-Ho Yeo    T2010-13 (A2012-13)
  • TBD  (non-voting faculty observer)    A2012-13
  • David Zehr (AVP, Undergraduate Studies), ex officio
  • Cheryl Baker (AVP, Graduate Studies Rep.), ex officio
  • Nancy Betchart (Dean, Division of Online and Continuing Studies), ex officio
  • Scott Robison (LTOE Director), ex officio
  • Rich Grossman (AVP-CIO), ex officio
  • Dan Bramer (MIS Director), ex officio – non-voting
  • Students (3)

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Nora Galvin ’14, Stellar Student-Athlete

As an NCAA Division III school, Plymouth State is home to the true student-athlete: the student who exhibits the same drive, dedication, and commitment to excellence both in and out of the classroom; who studies hard for a rewarding future; and plays for the love of the game. PSU social work major Nora Galvin ’14, [...]

Example Image

Faculty Forum: Brian Eisenhauer on Shrinking Our Environmental Impact

In his roles as professor, scholar, researcher, mentor, and campus leader, Brian Eisenhauer is at the center of Plymouth State’s sustainability and climate neutrality efforts. Under his leadership, Plymouth State has been consistently recognized as a leader in environmental sustainability and is regularly included in The Princeton Review’s Guide to Green Colleges, a compilation of [...]