Curriculum Committee

Minutes & Agendas

Forms & Documents

Archived Minutes (1998-2005)

Meeting Times

3rd Fridays at 2:30

Current Membership and Terms

Elizabeth Ahl (Chair)  T2012-15
Christian Bisson  T2013-16
Barbara Lopez-Mayhew   T2011-14
David Mackey  T2013-16
Holly Oliver  T2011-14
Michele Pruyn  T2012-15
Hilary Swank  T2013-15
Sandra McBournie (non-voting new faculty)  A2013-14
Associate VP for Undergraduate Studies
George Gilmore
Mary Campbell, consultant
Rozana Fera, President’s Commission on Diversity Representative
Students (voting): Joseph Boisvert, Michael Garcia, (1 vacancy)

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Faculty Forum: Brian Eisenhauer on Shrinking Our Environmental Impact

In his roles as professor, scholar, researcher, mentor, and campus leader, Brian Eisenhauer is at the center of Plymouth State’s sustainability and climate neutrality efforts. Under his leadership, Plymouth State has been consistently recognized as a leader in environmental sustainability and is regularly included in The Princeton Review’s Guide to Green Colleges, a compilation of [...]

Example Image

Faculty Forum: Filiz Otucu on Democracy and the Middle East

Filiz Otucu is a professor of political science and specializes in international relations, Middle Eastern politics, and the United Nations. A native of Turkey, she earned her MA at the University of Central Oklahoma, and her PhD from the University of Kentucky. Otucu teaches courses on politics and conflict in the Middle East, terrorism and [...]

Example Image

Faculty Forum: Irene Cucina

Professor Irene Cucina has been teaching in the Department of Health and Human Performance since 1998. Prior to coming to Plymouth State, she had a rewarding career as a high school health and physical education teacher and coach in Newton, MA. Her commitment to students and learning has been recognized by her peers through a [...]