Art Faculty AVA Gallery Juror Recognition Award

October 1st, 2013 by Jong-Yoon

AVA Gallery’s Summer Juried exhibit

Michael Heffernan (Painting): The Juror’s Recognition Awards
Anita Dilman(Printmaking), Kathi Smith(Painting), Kimberly Ritche(Printmaking), Phil Lonergan(Sculpture) are accepted.

The show is up until July 26th

Press release


Department News

2014 BFA Thesis Exhibition

Postcard Exchange

Visiting Artist Talk: Jessica Burke

Contact Us

Art Department

Chair: David Martin

Draper & Maynard Building, Room 207
Phone: 603-535-2201
Email: (Debra Stalnaker, Administrative Assistant)
Fax: 603-535-2938

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC #21B
Plymouth, NH 03264