Jon Goulette receives the Senior Chemistry

June 16th, 2010 by Bridget

Senior Jon Goulette receives the Senior Chemistry Award from Dr. Susan Swope.

Marsi Wisniewski, Laura Bowker, Aparna Waghe, Anil Waghe, Brandon Scanlon, Jon Goulette, Katie Rose Boissonneault, Susan Swope, Eric Hoffman

Contact Us

Department of Atmospheric Science & Chemistry

Department Chair:
Susan Swope

Boyd Hall
Phone: 603-535-2325
Email: (Marsi Wisniewski, Administrative Assistant)
Fax: 603-535-2723

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC #48
Plymouth, NH 03264

Department News

High School Seniors Visit our Campus

National Chemistry Week

Thank You Cards From Local Third Graders

“Nanoscale silver: Current knowledge and data gaps in the environmental, health, and safety data”