Faculty

From regional and national leaders to authors to skilled licensed professionals, PSU’s Counselor Education and School Psychology Department faculty is committed to ensuring your success.

Full-Time Faculty

Gary Goodnough

Gary Goodnough

Department Chair, Counselor Education and School Psychology; Graduate Program Coordinator for Counselor Education; Professor of Counselor Education
Phone: (603) 535-3119 E-mail: ggoodno@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Stephen Flynn

Stephen Flynn

Assistant Professor of Counselor Education and School Psychology
Phone: (603) 535-3119 E-mail: svflynn@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Nancy Puglisi

Nancy Puglisi

Associate Research Faculty, Counselor Education Department; Director, PATH Institute and OATH Certificate
Phone: (603) 862-0929 E-mail: npuglisi@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Leo Sandy

Leo Sandy

Professor of Counselor Education and School Psychology
Phone: (603) 535-3119 E-mail: lsandy@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Cynthia Waltman

Cynthia Waltman

Cynthia Waltman Associate Professor of Counselor Education and School Psychology Graduate Program Coordinator for School Psychology
Phone: (603) 535-3119 E-mail: cwaltman@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Michael Fischler

Michael Fischler

Professor of Education
Phone: (603) 535-3119 E-mail: mfischle@plymouth.edu
Read full bio


 

Adjunct Faculty

Rebecca Brown

Rebecca Brown

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: rabrown1@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Robin Hogan

Robin Hogan

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: r_hogan@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Shirley Jacob

Shirley Jacob

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: sjacob@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Angela Juurlink

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: amjuurlink@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Aimee Kolomick

Aimee Kolomick

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Play Therapy, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: askolomick@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Christine Miller

Christine Miller

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: cmiller6@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Jeanette Nogales

Jeanette Nogales

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: jln1011@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Dorothy Nold

Dorothy Nold

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Play Therapy Coordinator, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: djnold@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Philip Sanguedolce

Philip Sanguedolce

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: psanguedolce@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Jonas Taub

Jonas Taub

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: jtaub@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Lynda True-Carter

Lynda True-Carter

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: ltruecarter@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Robert Ulman

Robert Ulman

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: raulman@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

John Webb

 

John Webb

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Email: jgwebb@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

 

Contact Us

Department of Counselor Education and School Psychology

Samuel Read Hall, 3rd floor

M, W, Th, F, 9am to 5pm
Tuesdays, 8:30am to 4:30pm
Or by appointment
Phone: (603) 535-3119
Email: lreed@plymouth.edu
Laurie Reed, Administrative Assistant
Fax: (603) 535-2117

Mailing Address
Plymouth State University
Counselor Education and School Psychology
17 High Street, MSC 58
Plymouth, NH 03264