Spring 2013 Award Recipients

June 10th, 2013 by Eric

Lorena Krenitsky, Gary David Johnson Scholarship; Jeffrey S. Mattson, Charles E. Brown Computer Science Scholarship; Cara M. Stoner, Outstanding Senior in Information Technology. Congratulations to all of you for your academic achievements!

Contact Us

Computer Science & Technology Department

Memorial Hall 202

Phone 603-535-2533
FAX 603-535-2282
Email caroberson@plymouth.edu

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC 41
Plymouth, NH 03264

News & Events

Programming team finishes 12th defeating Stonehill and Middlebury Colleges

Roger Marshall presents papers on his bioinformatics research

Using MBTI in a Project-Based Systems Analysis and Design Course