Spring 2014 Award Recipients

May 22nd, 2014 by Linda

Vaughn W. Coder, Charles E. Brown Computer Science Scholarship; Russell J. Mancini, Elaine Gail Vaillant Brown ’68 Scholarship; Matthew Howe, Gary David Johnson Scholarship; David M. Zaharee, Outstanding Senior in Computer Science; Lorena Krenitsky, Outstanding Senior in Information Technology.  Congratulations to all of you for your academic achievements!

Contact Us

Computer Science & Technology Department

Memorial Hall 202

Phone 603-535-2533
FAX 603-535-2282
Email caroberson@plymouth.edu

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC 41
Plymouth, NH 03264

News & Events

Spring 2014 Award Recipients

Programming team finishes 12th defeating Stonehill and Middlebury Colleges

Roger Marshall presents papers on his bioinformatics research