Faculty

From Fulbright scholars and grant recipients to published authors and corporate executives, Plymouth State University’s faculty is committed to ensuring your success.

Full-Time Faculty

Example Image

Ann Bassett Berry

Assistant Professor, Special Education
Phone: (603) 535-2913 E-mail: abberry@plymouth.edu
Read full bio


Example Image

Linda Carrier

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership, Graduate Program Advisor
Phone: (603) 535-2101 E-mail: llcarrier@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Michael Fischler

Professor of Education; Director, Counseling and Human Relations Center
Phone: (603) 535-2474, (603) 535-2461
E-mail: mfischle@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Marcel Lebrun

Department Chair, Educational Leadership, Learning and Curriculum; Associate Professor of Education and Special Education
Phone: (603) 535-2288 E-mail: mrlebrun@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Patricia Lindberg

Professor of Education and Integrated Arts; Graduate Program Coordinator for Integrated Arts
Phone: (603) 535-2647 E-mail: plindber@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Kathleen Norris

Associate Professor and Coordinator of the Doctor of Education and Higher Education Programs
Phone: (603) 535-3023 E-mail: knorris@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Susan Shapiro

Graduate Program Coordinator for Elementary Education
Phone: (603) 707-2992 E-mail: sashapiro@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Sharon Silva

Graduate Program Coordinator for Education Technology Integrator and Library Media
Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Library Media
E-mail: smsilva@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Christie Sweeney

Associate Professor and Coordinator for Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 535-3096 E-mail: clsweeney@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

 

Teaching Lecturers

Example Image

Elaine Allard

Associate Professor of Library and Information Science; Graduate Program Coordinator for Library Media Specialist
Phone: (603) 535-2458 E-mail: eallard@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Ester Asbell

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Education
E-mail: etasbell@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Charles Bagley

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Adult Learning and Development
E-mail: cmbagley@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Cheryl Baker

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Computer Technology Education
Phone: (603) 535-2737 E-mail: cbaker@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Gerard Buteau

Professor of Elementary Education and Childhood Studies
Phone: (603) 535-2641 E-mail: gbuteau@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Donna Ciocca

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Education
Phone: (603) 535-8522 E-mail: m_ciocca@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Kelly Clark

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Curriculum and Instruction
E-mail: kclark1@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Pamela Clark

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Education
Phone: (603) 223-2012 E-mail: plclark@plymouth.edu
Read full bio


Example Image

Rose Colby

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Education
Phone: (603) 679-2823 E-mail: rlcolby@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Theodore Comstock

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 228-2061 E-mail: tecomstock@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Leo Corriveau

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
E-mail: lcorriveau@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Mark Fischler

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Department Chair, Criminal Justice
Phone: (603) 535-3143 E-mail: mjfischler@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Ethel Gaides

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Technology Education; Graduate Program Coordinator for Computer Technology Education
Phone: (603) 536-1254 E-mail: e_gaides@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Louis Goscinski

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Special Education
Phone: (603) 535-2121 E-mail: ljgoscinski@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Shawn Hackshaw

Contract Faculty in Mathematics
E-mail: s_hackshaw@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Mark Halloran

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 536-1254 E-mail: mjhalloran@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Paul Hoiriis

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
E-mail: phoiriis@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Mark Joyce

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Special Education and Educational Leadership
E-mail: mvjoyce@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Kiley Kapp

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Education
Phone (603) 236-6684 E-mail: krkapp@mail.plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Esther Kennedy

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Special Education
Phone: (603) 431-2944 E-mail: eekennedy@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

William Lander

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Education
Phone (603) 539-8183 E-mail: wplander@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Kathleen Collins McCabe

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: (603) 379-4753 E-mail: kmccabe@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Kathy McGhee

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Reading and Writing
Phone:(603) 219-0235 E-mail: kamcghee@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Gail Mears

Dean of the College of Education, Health, and Human Services
Professor of Counselor Education
Phone:(603) 535-3119 E-mail: gmears@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Daniel Moore

Professor of Management
Phone:(603) 535-2525 E-mail: dmoore@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Michael Morgan

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
E-mail: mmorgan@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Laura H. Nelson

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
E-mail: lnelson@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Eleanor Papazoglou

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Reading and Writing
Phone: (603) 485-5530 E-mail: empapazoglou@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Robyn Parker

Associate Professor of Organizational Communication and Organizational Behavior
E-mail: reparker@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Edith Patridge

Graduate Program Coordinator for Reading and Writing; Graduate Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (603) 535-2636 E-mail: epatridge@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Shawn Powers

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Integrated Arts
E-mail: smpowers@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Nancy Puglisi

Research Associate Professor, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Graduate Program Coordinator of Personal and Organizational Wellness
Phone: (603) 535-3116 E-mail: npuglisi@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Fran Rancourt

Graduate Program Coordinator for Library Media and Education Technology Integrator
Phone: (603) 356-9276 E-mail: fgrancourt@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Kathleen Sciarappa

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 533-7412 E-mail: k_sciarappa@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Marianne True

Professor of Elementary Education and Childhood Studies
Department Chair, Elementary Education and Childhood Studies
Phone: (603) 535-2660 E-mail: mtrue@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Kimberley Tufts

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Technology Education Integrator
Phone: (603) 535-2636 E-mail: katufts@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

George Tuthill

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 535-3267 E-mail: gftuthill@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

James Wenhart

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Education
Phone: (603) 535-3344 E-mail: jcwenhart@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Contact Us

Department of Educational Leadership, Learning and Curriculum

Rounds Hall
Mon-Thu, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fri, 8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Phone: (603) 535-2121
Email: smbower@plymouth.edu
(Steve Bower, Administrative Assistant)
Fax: (603) 535-2572

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC 38
Plymouth, NH 03264-1595