Faculty

From Fulbright scholars and grant recipients to published authors and corporate executives, Plymouth State University’s faculty is committed to ensuring your success.

Full-Time Faculty

Example Image

Christopher Benedetti

Professor, Educational Leadership
E-mail: cjbenedetti@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

 

Example Image

Ann Bassett Berry

Associate Professor, Special Education; Graduate Program Coordinator for K-12 General Special Education Certification, K-12 Learning Disabilities Certification
Phone: (603) 535-2913 E-mail: abberry@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Linda Carrier

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership, Graduate Program Coordinator for Educational Leadership Programs
E-mail: llcarrier@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Pamela Harland

Professor, Library Media; Graduate Program Coordinator for Library Media and Educational Technology Integrator Programs
E-mail: pcharland@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Marcel Lebrun

Department Chair; Associate Professor, Special Education; Graduate Program Coordinator for K-12 Special Education Administration and PBIS Certificate, Doctor of Education, and Higher Education Programs
Phone: (603) 535-2288 E-mail: mrlebrun@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

 

Example Image

Patricia Lindberg

Professor of Education and Integrated Arts; Graduate Program Coordinator for Integrated Arts
Phone: (603) 535-2647 E-mail: plindber@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Kathleen Norris

Associate Professor
Phone: (603) 535-3023 E-mail: knorris@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Christie Sweeney

Associate Professor and Coordinator for Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 535-3096 E-mail: clsweeney@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Clarissa Uttley

Associate Professor, Education; Graduate Program Coordinator for Higher Education Programs
E-mail: cmuttley@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Teaching Lecturers

Example Image

Elaine Allard

Associate Professor of Library and Information Science
Phone: (603) 535-2458 E-mail: eallard@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Cheryl Baker

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 535-2737 E-mail: cbaker@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Donna Ciocca

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Education
Phone: (603) 535-8522 E-mail: m_ciocca@plymouth.edu
Read full bio
Example Image

Pamela Clark

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Education
Phone: (603) 223-2012 E-mail: plclark@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Ethel Gaides

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Technology Education and Special Education
Phone: (603) 536-1254 E-mail: e_gaides@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Kiley Kapp

Graduate Program Coordinator for Education Technology Integrator and Library Media Specialist
Phone (603) 236-6684 E-mail: krkapp@mail.plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Esther Kennedy

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Special Education
Phone: (603) 431-2944 E-mail: eekennedy@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Kathleen Collins McCabe

Graduate Adjunct Faculty, Educational Leadershop
Phone: (603) 379-4753 E-mail: kmccabe@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Kathy McGhee

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Reading and Writing
Phone:(603) 219-0235 E-mail: kamcghee@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Gail Mears

Dean of the College of Education, Health, and Human Services
Professor of Counselor Education and Graduate Teaching Lecturer for Educational Leadership
Phone:(603) 535-3119 E-mail: gmears@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Michael Morgan

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
E-mail: mmorgan@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Laura H. Nelson

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
E-mail: lnelson@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Eleanor Papazoglou

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Reading and Writing
Phone: (603) 485-5530 E-mail: empapazoglou@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Robyn Parker

Dean of the College of Business Administration
E-mail: reparker@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Edith Patridge

Graduate Program Coordinator for Reading and Writing; Graduate Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (603) 535-2636 E-mail: epatridge@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Shawn Powers

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Integrated Arts
E-mail: smpowers@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Nancy Puglisi

Research Associate Professor, Counselor Education and School Psychology
Graduate Program Coordinator of Personal and Organizational Wellness and Human Relations
Phone: (603) 535-3116 E-mail: npuglisi@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Fran Rancourt

Graduate Teaching Lecturer for Education Technology Integrator and Library Media
Phone: (603) 356-9276 E-mail: fgrancourt@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Kathleen Sciarappa

Graduate Teaching Lecturer, Educational Leadership
Phone: (603) 533-7412 E-mail: k_sciarappa@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Example Image

Marianne True

Professor of Elementary Education and Childhood Studies
Department Chair, Elementary Education and Childhood Studies
Phone: (603) 535-2660 E-mail: mtrue@plymouth.edu
Read full bio

Contact Us

Department of Educational Leadership, Learning and Curriculum

Highland Hall
Mon-Thu, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Fri, 8 a.m.-4 p.m.

Phone: (603) 535-2121
Email: padavidoff@plymouth.edu
(Peggy Davidoff, Administrative Assistant)
Fax: (603) 535-2572

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC 23
Plymouth, NH 03264-1595