Faculty & Teaching Lecturers

Kathleen Patenaude, EdD, RN, CNE
Director/Chair, Nursing Department
Samuel Read Hall, Office 341
Phone: 603-535-2100
Email: kpatenaude1@plymouth.edu

Sandra R. Gamble, RN, MSN, BS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Samuel Read Hall, Office 339
Phone: 603-535-2104
Email: sgamble@plymouth.edu

Ann-Marie Cote, MSN, RN, CEN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 603-535-2102
Samuel Read Hall, Office 338
Email: Acote3@plymouth.edu

Sandra J. McBournie, BS, MEd, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 603-535-2105
Samuel Read Hall, Office 336
Email: sjmcbournie@plymouth.edu

Julie M. Fagan, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Samuel Read Hall, Office 334
Phone: 603-535-2107
Email: jmfagan1@plymouth.edu

Clinical Teaching Lecturers

Kathleen H.C. Henderson, MSN, RN
Email: khhenderson@plymouth.edu

David P. Larocque, MSN, RN 
Email: dplarocque@plymouth.edu

 

Contact Us

Nursing Department

Chair: Kathleen Patenaude, EdD, RN, CNE

Samuel Read Hall Building
9 a.m.–5 p.m., M,W,TH, F
8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m, Tuesdays

603-535-2115
lreed@plymouth.edu
Laurie Reed,
Administrative Assistant
Fax: 603.535.2117

Mailing Address
Plymouth State University
17 High Street
MSC #58
Plymouth, NH 03264

Recent News

Commission of Collegiate Nursing Education scheduled accreditation visit to PSU School of Nursing: comments solicited

Scholarship Opportunity

Private Scholarships: Private foundations, civic organizations and others are a great resource for additional scholarship monies.