Faculty & Clinical Teaching Lecturers

Left to right: Laurie Reed, Sue Buchholz-Jones, Ann-Marie Cote, Sandra McBournie, Mary Bantell and Sandra Gamble

Mary D. Bantell, Ed.D, RN
Director/Chair, Nursing Department
Mary Taylor House, Office 202
Phone: 603-535-2100
Email: mdbantell@plymouth.edu

Sandra R. Gamble, RN, MSN, BS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Mary Taylor House, Office 201
Phone: 603-535-2104
Email: sgamble@plymouth.edu

Ann-Marie Cote, MSN, RN, CEN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 603-535-2102
Mary Taylor Office # 205
Email: Acote3@plymouth.edu

Susan J. Buchholz-Jones, MS, RN
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 603-535-2109
Mary Taylor Office # 201
Email: sbuchholzjones@plymouth.edu

Sandra J. McBournie, BS, MEd, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 603-535-2105
Mary Taylor Office # 204
Email: sjmcbournie@plymouth.edu

Nursing Lab Coordinator

Julie M. Fagan, MSN, RN
Nursing Lab- 14 Merrill Street, Plymouth NH

Phone: 535-2107
Email: jmfagan1@plymouth.edu

Clinical Teaching Lecturers:

Kathleen H.C. Henderson, MSN, RN  Email: khhenderson@plymouth.edu

David P. Larocque, MSN, RN  Email: dplarocque@plymouth.edu

Barbara A. McElroy, RN, CRNI, OCN  Email: bamcelroy@mail.plymouth.edu

Teresa M. Moulton, MSN, RN  Email:  tmmoulton@mail.plymouth.edu                                                                                        

 

Contact Us

Nursing Department

Chair: Mary D. Bantell

Mary Taylor House
8 a.m.–4 p.m., M–F
603-535-2703
lreed@plymouth.edu
(Laurie Reed,
Administrative Assistant)
Fax: 603.535.2854

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC #57
Plymouth, NH 03264

Recent News

Commission of Collegiate Nursing Education scheduled accreditation visit to PSU School of Nursing: comments solicited

Scholarship Opportunity

Private Scholarships: Private foundations, civic organizations and others are a great resource for additional scholarship monies.