Faculty & Clinical Teaching Lecturers

Left to right: Laurie Reed, Sue Buchholz-Jones, Ann-Marie Cote, Sandra McBournie, Mary Bantell and Sandra Gamble

Mary D. Bantell, Ed.D, RN
Director/Chair, Nursing Department
Samuel Read Hall, Office 341
Phone: 603-535-2100
Email: mdbantell@plymouth.edu

Sandra R. Gamble, RN, MSN, BS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Samuel Read Hall, Office 339
Phone: 603-535-2104
Email: sgamble@plymouth.edu

Ann-Marie Cote, MSN, RN, CEN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 603-535-2102
Samuel Read Hall, Office 338
Email: Acote3@plymouth.edu

Susan J. Buchholz-Jones, MS, RN
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 603-535-2109
Samuel Read Hall, Office 332
Email: sbuchholzjones@plymouth.edu

Sandra J. McBournie, BS, MEd, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 603-535-2105
Samuel Read Hall, Office 336
Email: sjmcbournie@plymouth.edu

Nursing Lab Coordinator
Julie M. Fagan, MSN, RN
Samuel Read Hall, Office 336
Phone: 603-535-2107
Email: jmfagan1@plymouth.edu

Clinical Teaching Lecturers:

Kathleen H.C. Henderson, MSN, RN  Email: khhenderson@plymouth.edu

David P. Larocque, MSN, RN  Email: dplarocque@plymouth.edu

 

Contact Us

Nursing Department

Chair: Mary D. Bantell

Samuel Read Hall Building
9 a.m.–5 p.m., M,W,TH, F
8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m, Tuesdays

603-535-2115
lreed@plymouth.edu
Laurie Reed,
Administrative Assistant
Fax: 603.535.2117

Mailing Address
Plymouth State University
17 High Street
MSC #58
Plymouth, NH 03264

Recent News

Commission of Collegiate Nursing Education scheduled accreditation visit to PSU School of Nursing: comments solicited

Scholarship Opportunity

Private Scholarships: Private foundations, civic organizations and others are a great resource for additional scholarship monies.