Faculty & Teaching Lecturers

Teaching Lecturers:

Anne O’Neill, MSW Email: asoneill@plymouth.edu

Debra L. Butterfield, MSW, LCSW, TH.D.  Email: dlbutterfield@plymouth.edu

Elaine M. de Mello, MSW, LCSW Email: edemello@naminh.org

Pamela E. Godbois, LICSW  Email: pegodbois@plymouth.edu

David Lynch, MSW, LICSW Email: dmlynch1@mail.plymouth.edu

Matthew Toms, MSW, LADC Email: matthew.toms@whitemountain.org

Contact Us

Social Work Department

Department Chair:
Cynthia Moniz
Phone: 603-535-2538
Email: cmoniz@plymouth.edu

Mary Taylor House
Phone: 603-535-2703
Email: lreed@plymouth.edu (Laurie Reed, Administrative Assistant)
Fax: 603-535-2854

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC #57
Plymouth, NH 03264

Department News

Stephen Gorin in NASW News

How Secure Is Social Security? Stephen Gorin on the future of Social Security

Stephen Gorin Named Chairman of NH’s State Committee on Aging

Featured PSU Magazine article spotlight on Social Work alum…Ann Widger

New Social Worker Magazine