Department Advisory Board Members

We are fortunate to have members of the professional social work community work with us on the Social Work Department Advisory Board. We also have student representatives, usually from the Social Work Club.

Advisory Board

  • Kristina Lind, PH.D., LICSW
    Social Work Dept. Chair; Associate Professor, PSU
  • Karen Bianco, MSW, ACSW, LICSW
    Private Practice; Bianco Child & Family Therapy, LLC, Gilford, NH
  • Deb Butterfield, MSW, Th.D
    MindBody Integrative Psychotherapy, Yarmouth, ME
  • Mary Ann Gaschnig, MSW, ACSW, LICSW
    Manchester Community College-Career and Outgoing Transfer Advisor
  • Kim Giles, MSW, LICSW
    Genesis Behavorial Health, Laconia, NH
  • Pamela Godbois, LICSW, E-RYT
    Teaching Lecturer for PSU Social Work Dept; Pam Godbois Yoga & Wellness; Private Practice
  • Shelly Golden, MSW
    Coordinator, Grafton County Mental Health Court
  • Paula Mattis, LICSW
    Director, Div. of Medical & Forensic Services, NHDOC – Concord, NH
  • Nicole Petrin, BSW
    Merrimack County Advocacy Center-Family Support Assistant, Concord, NH
  • Elizabeth Shehadi, MSW, LICSW
    Counseling and Human Relations Center, PSU
  • Lynn Stanley, LICSW
    NH-NASW, Concord, NH
  • Linda Tatarczuch, MSW
    Board & Development Consultant – Durham, NH
  • Heidi D.W. Young, BSW
    DCYF Training Administrator, Bureau of Of Organizational Learning & Quality Improvement
  • Christina Osgood, BSW Candidate
    Senior Status, PSU; President of SW Club

Contact Us

Social Work Department

Department Chair:
Kristina Lind
Phone: 603-535-3077

Hyde Hall 418
Phone: 603-535-2703
Email: (Suzanne Banister, Office Assistant)
Fax: 603-535-2854

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC #57
Plymouth, NH 03264