What’s Happening? Archives

What’s Happening?

Welcome Back Cookout

August 17th, 2014 by elmarrotte

September 1, 2014 at 11:30 a.m. across from Prospect Hall

Convocation Carnival

August 17th, 2014 by elmarrotte

September 2, 2014 at 4:45 p.m. across from Prospect Hall

Celebrating Faculty and Staff Appreciation Day

August 17th, 2014 by elmarrotte

Prospect Dining Hall Hours

August 17th, 2014 by elmarrotte

Sunday August 17

  • Dinner: 5:15-5:45 p.m.

Monday August 18

  • Breakfast: 7-7:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: 12:30 p.m.-1 p.m.
  • Dinner: 5:45-6:15 p.m.

Tuesday August 19

  • Breakfast: 7-7:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: 11:30 a.m.-noon
  • Dinner: 5:45-6:15 p.m.

Wednesday August 20

  • Breakfast: 7-7:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
  • Dinner: 6:45-7:15 p.m.

Thursday August 21

  • Breakfast: 7:15-7:45 a.m.
  • Lunch: 12:15-12:45 p.m.
  • Dinner: 6:45-7:15 p.m.

Friday August 22

  • Breakfast: 7:15-7:45 a.m.
  • Lunch: CLOSED
  • Dinner: 6-6:30 p.m.

Saturday August 23

  • Breakfast: 7:30-8 a.m.
  • Lunch: noon-12:30 p.m.
  • Dinner: 6-6:30 p.m.

Sunday August 24

  • Breakfast: 7:15-7:45 a.m.
  • Lunch: 12:15-12:45 p.m.
  • Dinner: 5-7 p.m.

Monday August 25

  • Breakfast: 7-8:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: noon-2 p.m.
  • Dinner: 5-7 p.m.

Tuesday August 26

  • Breakfast: 7-8:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: noon-2 p.m.
  • Dinner: 5-7 p.m.

Wednesday August 27

  • Breakfast: 7-8:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: noon-2 p.m.
  • Dinner: 5-7 p.m.

Thursday August 28 – Meal Plan Starts with Limited Hours

  • Breakfast: 7-8:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
  • Dinner: 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Friday August 29

  • Breakfast: 7:30-8:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
  • Dinner: 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Saturday August 30

  • Breakfast: 7:30-8:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: 11:30 a.m-1:30 p.m.
  • Dinner: 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Sunday August 31

  • Breakfast: 7:30-8:30 a.m.
  • Lunch: 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
  • Dinner: 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Monday September 1 – Regular Fall Semester Hours Begin

  • Breakfast: 7:30-9:50 a.m.
  • Lunch: 11:30 a.m.-1:50 p.m.
  • Dinner: 4:45-6:50 p.m.

Summerfest 2014 “PSU – A Great Place to Live, Work and Play”

July 22nd, 2014 by elmarrotte

Please join President Steen and your colleagues for a picnic lunch, door prize give-a-ways, music and games.

Date: Wednesday, July 23,
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Location: Mary Lyon Lawn
Rain Location: Hartman Union Building

Summer Hours of Operation

May 28th, 2014 by elmarrotte

May 27 – August 28, 2014

Union Grille Monday-Thursday 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Prospect Hall Days of operation and times of meal periods will vary, according to summer conferences schedules.
On the Go Closed
The Woods Café Closed
Sidewalk Cafe Closed
Commons Café Closed

This Week’s Menu

March 6th, 2012 by elmarrotte

Prospect Hall: Monday, May 12 – Friday, May 16

May 2014 Calendar of Events

February 20th, 2012 by elmarrotte
Prospect Hall Union Grille/ Sidewalk Cafe/ Commons Cafe/ The Woods Café
Union Grille/ Sidewalk Cafe/ Commons Cafe/ The Woods Café Calendar of Events

Meet the Team

Keith Botelho

Catering Director
(603) 535-2379
(603) 254-5917