Human Resources

Pat Plante

Pat PlanteManager, Payroll Services
pmplante@plymouth.edu
603-535-2553

  • HR Banner
  • Faculty & Staff Payroll
  • Salary & Wage Analysis
  • International Employee Taxation Compliance
  • Operating Staff Reclassification
  • Operating Staff Longevity
  • Vacation and Earned Time Payout
  • Human Resources & Payroll Special Projects

Caryn Ines

Caryn InesDirector
clines1@plymouth.edu
603-535-2981

  • Classification and Compensation
  • Employee and Labor Relations
  • Complaint and Grievance Management
  • Policy Development & Enforcement
  • Legal Compliance
  • Employee Benefits Administration
  • ADA

Karen Schaffner

Karen SchaffnerSenior Human Resources Assistant
kjschaffner@plymouth.edu
603-535-2983

  • Employment/Recruitment/Advertising
  • Performance Evaluations
  • Budget
  • Web Page Maintenance
  • Director’s Calendar
  • Human Resources Special Projects
  • Form I9 Compliance

Denise Normandin

Denise NormandinHealthy PSU Program Manager
dlnormandin@plymouth.edu
603-535-2195

  • Healthy PSU
  • PSU Worksite Wellness Program
  • Physical Activity, Healthy Eating, Stress Management
  • Benefits Cost Containment
  • Fiscal/Operational/Administrative Campaigning
  • Ancillary Research
  • Marketing & Promotion
  • Networking
  • Coordination of Administrative Activities
  • Evaluation

Joye Cushing

Joye CushingInformation Technologist
joyec@plymouth.edu
603-535-2360

  • Employment Coding
  • Change of Name/Address Forms
  • Direct Deposits
  • International Employee Taxation Compliance
  • J-3 Processing/Supplemental Pay
  • W-4s and I-9s
  • E-mail List Maintenance
  • Payroll Advances
  • E-mail Distribution List for Employees
  • Banner Payroll Time Entry Training
  • WEBi Payroll Report Training
  • Report Creation
  • Student Hire Workflow Administration
  • NS1 & Student Payroll
  • FMLA

Sherry Osgood

Sherry OsgoodSenior Human Resources Assistant
slosgood@plymouth.edu
603-535-3188

  • Workers’ Compensation/Accident Reports
  • Benefit Coding & Processing
  • New Hire Orientation & Processing
  • Operating Staff Time Card Processing
  • OS Earned Time to Sick Pool Conversion
  • PAT Vacation Records