Science Education Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

  • Douglas Earick Research Instructor, Center for the Environment and Environmental Science and Policy; Graduate Program Coordinator for Science Education
  • Mary Ann McGarry Associate Professor of Science Education;
  • Warren Tomkiewicz Department Chair, Environmental Science and Policy; Professor of Natural Science Education

Get started now!

Current Students

Register for classes, check grades, apply for financial aid, find campus events, and more!
Visit myPlymouth

Make a gift to Plymouth State University