Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterPSU Arena Home

Adult League

Saturday, March 26, 2016 through Saturday, May 20, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Tue, Mar 29, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Deflated Pucks vs Highlanders
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League Benders vs Team Gerard
Sun, Apr 03, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Rubber Duckies vs Deflated Pucks
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League Plugs vs kings
Tue, Apr 05, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Plugs vs Team Gerard
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League Bruins vs Main St.
Thu, Apr 07, 2016        
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM Adult Hockey League Kings vs Highlanders
Sun, Apr 10, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Deflated Pucks vs Main St.
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League Highlanders vs Rubber Duckies
Tue, Apr 12, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Kings vs Bruins
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League Deflated Pucks vs Benders
Thu, Apr 14, 2016        
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM Adult Hockey League Bruins vs Deflated Pucks
Sun, Apr 17, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League playoffs qtr finals #3 seed Benders vs #6 seed Highlanders
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League playoffs qtr finals #2 seed Plugs vs #7 seed Main St.
  11:00 PM 12:00 AM Adult Hockey League playoffs qtr finals #8 seed Team G vs #9 seed Rubber Duckies
Tue, Apr 19, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League playoffs qtr finals #1 seed Bruins vs #8/9 winner Team G
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League playoffs qtr finals #4 seed Deflated Pucks vs #5 seed Kings
Sun, Apr 24, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League playoffs semi finals Bruins vs Kings
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League playoffs semi finals Plugs vs Benders
Tue, Apr 26, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Finals Plugs vs Kings
Tue, Jun 28, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Jul 05, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Wed, Jul 06, 2016        
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Jul 12, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Jul 19, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Mon, Jul 25, 2016        
  8:45 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Jul 26, 2016        
  9:00 PM 10:00 PM Adult Hockey League  
  10:15 PM 11:15 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Aug 02, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Wed, Aug 03, 2016        
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Aug 09, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Wed, Aug 10, 2016        
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM Adult Hockey League  
Wed, Aug 17, 2016        
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Adult Hockey League  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.5/25/2016 3:00 AM