Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterPSU Arena Home

Adult League

Thursday, April 24, 2014 through Sunday, April 19, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sun, Apr 27, 2014        
  8:30 PM 9:35 PM Adult Hockey League B final Chiefs vs Thickies
Tue, Apr 29, 2014        
  8:15 PM 9:20 PM Adult Hockey League A final Team Gerard vs Highlanders
Tue, Jul 08, 2014        
  8:00 PM 9:05 PM Adult Hockey League Summer Adult Hockey League starts
  9:15 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
Mon, Jul 14, 2014        
  8:15 PM 9:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:30 PM 10:35 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Jul 15, 2014        
  8:15 PM 9:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:30 PM 10:35 PM Adult Hockey League  
Mon, Jul 21, 2014        
  9:00 PM 10:05 PM Adult Hockey League  
  10:15 PM 11:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Jul 22, 2014        
  9:00 PM 10:05 PM Adult Hockey League  
  10:15 PM 11:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
Mon, Jul 28, 2014        
  8:00 PM 9:05 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:15 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Jul 29, 2014        
  8:00 PM 9:05 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:15 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
Mon, Aug 04, 2014        
  8:00 PM 9:05 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:15 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Aug 05, 2014        
  8:00 PM 9:05 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:15 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
Mon, Aug 11, 2014        
  8:00 PM 9:05 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:15 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Aug 12, 2014        
  8:00 PM 9:05 PM Adult Hockey League 4/5 seed
Mon, Aug 18, 2014        
  8:00 PM 9:05 PM Adult Hockey League 1 vs 4/5 seed winner
  9:15 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League 2 vs 3 seed
Tue, Aug 19, 2014        
  8:00 PM 9:05 PM Adult Hockey League finals

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.4/24/2014 5:02 AM