Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterPSU Arena Home

Adult League

Tuesday, December 15, 2015 through Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Tue, Dec 15, 2015        
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Adult Hockey League Finals Plugs vs Bruins
Tue, Feb 02, 2016        
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Adult Hockey League Plugs vs Rubber duckies
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM Adult Hockey League Kings vs Benders
Tue, Feb 09, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Highlanders vs Team Gerard
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League Bruins vs Team Gerard
Tue, Feb 16, 2016        
  8:00 PM 9:00 PM Adult Hockey League Bruins vs Rubber duckies
  9:15 PM 10:15 PM Adult Hockey League Deflated Pucks vs Plugs
  10:30 PM 11:30 PM Adult Hockey League Benders vs Main St.
Sun, Feb 21, 2016        
  8:10 PM 9:10 PM Adult Hockey League Highlanders vs Main St.
  9:20 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League Deflated Pucks vs Kings
  10:30 PM 11:30 PM Adult Hockey League Team Gerard vs Rubber Duckies
Sun, Feb 28, 2016        
  8:10 PM 9:10 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:20 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
  10:30 PM 11:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
Sun, Mar 06, 2016        
  8:10 PM 9:10 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:20 PM 10:20 PM Adult Hockey League  
  10:30 PM 11:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Mar 08, 2016        
  7:30 PM 8:30 PM Adult Hockey League Finals
  8:45 PM 9:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
  10:00 PM 11:00 PM Adult Hockey League Finals
Tue, Mar 22, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Finals
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Mar 29, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Finals
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Sun, Apr 03, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Apr 05, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Finals
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Sun, Apr 10, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Apr 12, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Finals
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Sun, Apr 17, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
  11:00 PM 12:00 AM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Apr 19, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Finals
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Sun, Apr 24, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League  
  9:45 PM 10:45 PM Adult Hockey League  
Tue, Apr 26, 2016        
  8:30 PM 9:30 PM Adult Hockey League Finals

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.2/13/2016 5:33 AM