Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterPSU Arena Home

Curling

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 through Monday, May 16, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Wed, Apr 22, 2015          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling Curl Power vs The Stoners
Crowded House vs Hammer Time
Boyd Stoners vs Hashem’s House
Drawing A Blank vs Sheet Storm
Thu, Apr 23, 2015          
  2:00 PM 5:00 PM Drop-in Curling Curling  
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling Thursday Night Curl-Off Round 2
Fri, Apr 24, 2015          
  2:45 PM 4:45 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  5:00 PM 9:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling MUDspiel
Sat, Apr 25, 2015          
  8:00 AM 12:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling MUDspiel
  2:00 PM 6:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling MUDspiel
Sun, Apr 26, 2015          
  8:00 AM 1:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling MUDspiel
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling Hashem’s House vs Drawing A Blank
Crowded House vs Boyd Stoners
Hammer Time vs The Stoners
Sheet Storm vs Curl Power
Tue, Apr 28, 2015          
  2:00 PM 5:00 PM Drop-in Curling Curling  
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling Tuesday Night Curl-Off
Wed, Apr 29, 2015          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling Sunday Night Curl-Off Round 1
Thu, Apr 30, 2015          
  2:00 PM 5:00 PM Drop-in Curling Curling  
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling Thursday Night Final Curl-Off
Sun, May 03, 2015          
  9:30 AM 10:00 AM Prep for Curling Curling  
  10:00 AM 12:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling Sunday Night Curl-Off Round 2
  1:30 PM 3:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling Sunday Night Final Curl-Off
Tue, Jul 07, 2015          
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Thu, Jul 09, 2015          
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Jul 14, 2015          
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Jul 21, 2015          
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Aug 04, 2015          
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Aug 11, 2015          
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Aug 18, 2015          
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Aug 25, 2015          
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Sep 01, 2015          
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterprise®, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.5/22/2015 6:03 AM