Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterPSU Arena Home

Curling

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 through Monday, February 06, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Wed, Mar 16, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Curling Open House Curling Curling open House Everyone Welcome
Thu, Mar 17, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Drop-in Curling Curling  
Sun, Mar 20, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Mar 22, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Thu, Mar 24, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Sun, Mar 27, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Mar 29, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Thu, Mar 31, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Sun, Apr 03, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Apr 05, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Thu, Apr 07, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Sun, Apr 10, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Apr 12, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Thu, Apr 14, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Sun, Apr 17, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Apr 19, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Thu, Apr 21, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Fri, Apr 22, 2016          
  5:00 PM 9:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling MUDspiel
Sat, Apr 23, 2016          
  8:00 AM 12:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling MUDspiel
  2:00 PM 6:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling MUDspiel
Sun, Apr 24, 2016          
  8:00 AM 1:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling MUDspiel
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Mon, Apr 25, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Tue, Apr 26, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Thu, Apr 28, 2016          
  5:00 PM 6:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
Sun, May 01, 2016          
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM Prep for Curling Curling  
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  
  2:30 PM 4:30 PM Plymouth Rocks Curling League Curling  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.2/12/2016 3:31 PM