Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Hockey Hour

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 through Thursday, October 30, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Thu, Oct 02, 2014        
  4:45 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Fri, Oct 03, 2014        
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sun, Oct 05, 2014        
  11:15 AM 12:45 PM Women's Hockey Hour  
Mon, Oct 06, 2014        
  4:45 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Thu, Oct 09, 2014        
  4:45 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sun, Oct 12, 2014        
  11:15 AM 12:45 PM Women's Hockey Hour  
  5:00 PM 6:15 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Mon, Oct 13, 2014        
  4:45 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Thu, Oct 16, 2014        
  4:45 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Fri, Oct 17, 2014        
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sun, Oct 19, 2014        
  11:15 AM 12:45 PM Women's Hockey Hour  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.9/30/2014 3:30 PM