Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Hockey Hour

Tuesday, July 07, 2015 through Thursday, August 06, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Tue, Jul 07, 2015        
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Jul 08, 2015        
  4:15 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Fri, Jul 10, 2015        
  4:15 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sat, Jul 11, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Jul 12, 2015        
  4:00 PM 5:15 PM Hockey Hour  
Tue, Jul 14, 2015        
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Jul 15, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Jul 17, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Jul 18, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Jul 19, 2015        
  4:00 PM 5:15 PM Hockey Hour  
Tue, Jul 21, 2015        
  1:00 PM 2:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Jul 22, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Jul 24, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Jul 25, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Jul 26, 2015        
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Jul 29, 2015        
  3:30 PM 5:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Jul 31, 2015        
  4:15 PM 5:45 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Aug 01, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Aug 02, 2015        
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Aug 05, 2015        
  5:00 PM 6:15 PM Hockey Hour  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.7/7/2015 12:32 AM