Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Hockey Hour

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 through Thursday, August 27, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Tue, Jul 28, 2015        
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Jul 29, 2015        
  3:30 PM 5:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Jul 31, 2015        
  4:00 PM 5:15 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Aug 01, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Aug 02, 2015        
  4:00 PM 5:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Aug 08, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Aug 09, 2015        
  4:00 PM 5:15 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Aug 12, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Aug 14, 2015        
  4:15 PM 5:45 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Aug 15, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Aug 16, 2015        
  4:00 PM 5:15 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Aug 21, 2015        
  4:15 PM 5:45 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Aug 22, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Aug 23, 2015        
  4:00 PM 5:15 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Aug 26, 2015        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.7/28/2015 9:02 AM