Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Hockey Hour

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 through Thursday, August 21, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Fri, Jul 25, 2014        
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sat, Jul 26, 2014        
  4:15 PM 6:15 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sun, Jul 27, 2014        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Tue, Jul 29, 2014        
  3:25 PM 4:20 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Aug 01, 2014        
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sat, Aug 02, 2014        
  4:15 PM 6:15 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sun, Aug 03, 2014        
  4:15 PM 6:15 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Fri, Aug 08, 2014        
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sat, Aug 09, 2014        
  4:15 PM 6:15 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sun, Aug 10, 2014        
  3:15 PM 4:45 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Wed, Aug 13, 2014        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Fri, Aug 15, 2014        
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sat, Aug 16, 2014        
  4:15 PM 6:15 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Sun, Aug 17, 2014        
  4:15 PM 6:15 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour
Wed, Aug 20, 2014        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour Hockey hour

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.7/22/2014 11:33 PM