Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Hockey Hour

Sunday, March 29, 2015 through Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Mon, Mar 30, 2015        
  3:15 PM 4:45 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Apr 01, 2015        
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Mon, Apr 06, 2015        
  3:30 PM 5:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Apr 08, 2015        
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Apr 10, 2015        
  3:15 PM 4:45 PM Hockey Hour  
Mon, Apr 13, 2015        
  3:30 PM 5:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Apr 15, 2015        
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Apr 17, 2015        
  3:15 PM 4:45 PM Hockey Hour  
Mon, Apr 20, 2015        
  3:30 PM 5:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Apr 22, 2015        
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Mon, Apr 27, 2015        
  3:30 PM 5:00 PM Hockey Hour  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.3/29/2015 10:03 PM