Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home
Hockey Hour
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 through Friday, July 21, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sat, Jul 01, 2017
  5:00 PM 7:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Mon, Jul 03, 2017
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Tue, Jul 04, 2017
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Jul 05, 2017
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Jul 07, 2017
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Jul 08, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Tue, Jul 11, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
  6:30 PM 7:45 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Jul 15, 2017
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Tue, Jul 18, 2017
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Hockey Hour  


Please note: This schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the "Contact Us" link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 6/21/2017 2:40 PM