Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Hockey Hour

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 through Thursday, September 29, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Tue, Aug 30, 2016        
  4:15 PM 5:15 PM Hockey Hour  
Thu, Sep 01, 2016        
  5:00 PM 6:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Sep 02, 2016        
  5:30 PM 7:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Sep 03, 2016        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Sep 04, 2016        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Mon, Sep 05, 2016        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Sep 09, 2016        
  5:30 PM 7:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Sep 10, 2016        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Sep 11, 2016        
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Mon, Sep 12, 2016        
  4:30 PM 6:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Sep 14, 2016        
  4:30 PM 5:45 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Sep 16, 2016        
  5:30 PM 7:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Sep 17, 2016        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Sep 18, 2016        
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Mon, Sep 19, 2016        
  4:30 PM 6:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Sep 21, 2016        
  4:30 PM 5:45 PM Hockey Hour  
Fri, Sep 23, 2016        
  5:30 PM 7:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sat, Sep 24, 2016        
  4:30 PM 6:00 PM Hockey Hour  
Sun, Sep 25, 2016        
  3:00 PM 4:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Mon, Sep 26, 2016        
  4:30 PM 6:30 PM Hockey Hour  
Wed, Sep 28, 2016        
  4:30 PM 5:45 PM Hockey Hour  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.8/30/2016 10:04 PM