Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Adult Open Hockey

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 through Friday, September 23, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Sun, Aug 28, 2016          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Tue, Aug 30, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Sep 01, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Sep 04, 2016          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Tue, Sep 06, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Sep 08, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Sep 11, 2016          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Tue, Sep 13, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Sep 15, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Sep 18, 2016          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Tue, Sep 20, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Sep 22, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.8/24/2016 12:32 AM