Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Adult Open Hockey

Sunday, August 02, 2015 through Tuesday, September 01, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Sun, Aug 02, 2015          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Aug 06, 2015          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey adult drop in hockey
Sun, Aug 09, 2015          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Aug 16, 2015          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Aug 20, 2015          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey adult drop in hockey
Sun, Aug 23, 2015          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Aug 27, 2015          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey adult drop in hockey
Sun, Aug 30, 2015          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.8/2/2015 12:01 AM