Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Adult Open Hockey

Friday, July 01, 2016 through Sunday, July 31, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Sun, Jul 03, 2016          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Jul 07, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Jul 10, 2016          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Jul 14, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Jul 17, 2016          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Jul 21, 2016          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Jul 24, 2016          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Jul 31, 2016          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.7/1/2016 2:34 PM