Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Adult Open Hockey

Friday, September 19, 2014 through Sunday, October 19, 2014

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Sun, Sep 21, 2014          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Wed, Sep 24, 2014          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Sep 25, 2014          
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Sep 28, 2014          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Oct 02, 2014          
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Oct 05, 2014          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Oct 09, 2014          
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Oct 12, 2014          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Oct 16, 2014          
  9:15 PM 10:45 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Oct 19, 2014          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.9/19/2014 11:30 PM