Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Adult Open Hockey

Saturday, December 20, 2014 through Monday, January 19, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Sun, Dec 21, 2014          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Tue, Dec 23, 2014          
  7:30 PM 8:45 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sat, Dec 27, 2014          
  8:30 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Dec 28, 2014          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Mon, Dec 29, 2014          
  8:45 PM 10:00 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Jan 04, 2015          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Jan 08, 2015          
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Jan 11, 2015          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Thu, Jan 15, 2015          
  8:30 PM 9:45 PM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  
Sun, Jan 18, 2015          
  9:30 AM 11:00 AM Adult 18 & Over Open Hockey Adult 18&Over Open Hockey  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.12/20/2014 7:04 PM