Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home
Public Events at the PSU Arena
Friday, August 18, 2017 through Sunday, September 17, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party $10 cover includes skates.
Note that Friday Night House Party will have loud music, club lighting, and intermittent darkness. You canít be afraid of the dark!!
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 21, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 22, 2017
  12:00 PM 2:30 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 24, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:30 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Aug 25, 2017
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party $10 cover includes skates.
Note that Friday Night House Party will have loud music, club lighting, and intermittent darkness. You canít be afraid of the dark!!
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
  11:30 AM 1:30 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 28, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 29, 2017
  12:00 PM 2:30 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 30, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 31, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Sep 01, 2017
  12:00 PM 5:30 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party $10 cover includes skates.
Note that Friday Night House Party will have loud music, club lighting, and intermittent darkness. You canít be afraid of the dark!!
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
  11:30 AM 2:30 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Sep 06, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  


Please note: This schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the "Contact Us" link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseģ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 8/18/2017 9:12 AM