Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home
Public Events at the PSU Arena
Monday, March 27, 2017 through Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Mon, Mar 27, 2017
  12:30 PM 2:30 PM Public Skate  
  3:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
  7:30 PM 9:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Skate  
  2:30 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
  12:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate Public and Home School Skating
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party $10 cover includes skates.
Note that Friday Night House Party will have loud music, club lighting, and intermittent darkness. You canít be afraid of the dark!!
Sat, Apr 01, 2017
  2:30 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
  6:30 PM 8:00 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Apr 03, 2017
  12:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Apr 05, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Apr 07, 2017
  12:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate Public and Home School Skating
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party $10 cover includes skates.
Note that Friday Night House Party will have loud music, club lighting, and intermittent darkness. You canít be afraid of the dark!!
Sat, Apr 08, 2017
  12:00 PM 2:00 PM Public Skate  
  2:30 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
  11:00 AM 3:00 PM Public Skate HAPPY EASTER FREE SKATE RENTALS FOR ALL!!!!
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
  12:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate Public and Home School Skating
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party $10 cover includes skates.
Note that Friday Night House Party will have loud music, club lighting, and intermittent darkness. You canít be afraid of the dark!!
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
  6:15 PM 7:45 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Apr 21, 2017
  12:00 PM 2:30 PM Public Skate Public and Home School Skating
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
  6:15 PM 7:45 PM Public Skate  


Please note: This schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the "Contact Us" link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseģ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 3/27/2017 1:30 PM

Plymouth State University, 17 High Street, Plymouth, NH 03264-1595
A member of the University System of New Hampshire. ©2005-2010. All rights reserved.