Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Public Events at the PSU Arena

Saturday, August 29, 2015 through Monday, September 28, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sat, Aug 29, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 31, 2015        
  12:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate  
  6:00 PM 7:45 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Sep 01, 2015        
  2:30 PM 4:45 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Sep 02, 2015        
  1:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Sep 03, 2015        
  2:30 PM 4:45 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Sep 04, 2015        
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Public Skate Public Skate
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Sep 05, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Sep 07, 2015        
  12:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate  
  6:00 PM 8:00 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Sep 08, 2015        
  2:30 PM 4:45 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Sep 09, 2015        
  3:15 PM 4:45 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Sep 10, 2015        
  2:30 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Sep 11, 2015        
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Public Skate Public Skate
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Sep 12, 2015        
  12:30 PM 2:00 PM Public Skate  
  2:30 PM 5:30 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM PSU Student Organization PSU Students Only
Mon, Sep 14, 2015        
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
  6:30 PM 8:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Sep 16, 2015        
  6:30 PM 8:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Sep 17, 2015        
  5:00 PM 7:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Sep 18, 2015        
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Public Skate Public Skate
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Sep 19, 2015        
  12:30 PM 4:30 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Sep 21, 2015        
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
  6:30 PM 8:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Sep 23, 2015        
  6:30 PM 8:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Sep 24, 2015        
  5:00 PM 7:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Sep 25, 2015        
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Sep 28, 2015        
  1:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
  6:30 PM 8:00 PM Public Skate  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.8/29/2015 12:32 PM