Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Public Events at the PSU Arena

Saturday, August 27, 2016 through Monday, September 26, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sun, Aug 28, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Family Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 29, 2016        
  1:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 30, 2016        
  2:30 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 31, 2016        
  1:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Sep 01, 2016        
  2:30 PM 4:30 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Sep 02, 2016        
  1:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Sep 03, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Sep 04, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Family Public Skate  
Mon, Sep 05, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Sep 07, 2016        
  1:00 PM 4:45 PM Public Skate  
  6:45 PM 8:15 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Sep 08, 2016        
  5:00 PM 6:45 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Sep 09, 2016        
  1:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Sep 10, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Sep 11, 2016        
  12:00 PM 2:30 PM Family Public Skate  
Wed, Sep 14, 2016        
  1:00 PM 2:45 PM Public Skate  
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Sep 15, 2016        
  5:00 PM 6:30 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Sep 16, 2016        
  1:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Sep 17, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Sep 18, 2016        
  12:00 PM 2:30 PM Family Public Skate  
Wed, Sep 21, 2016        
  1:00 PM 2:45 PM Public Skate  
  6:00 PM 7:30 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Sep 22, 2016        
  5:00 PM 6:30 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Sep 23, 2016        
  1:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Sep 24, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Sep 25, 2016        
  12:00 PM 2:30 PM Family Public Skate  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.8/27/2016 11:00 AM