Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Public Events at the PSU Arena

Thursday, July 30, 2015 through Saturday, August 29, 2015

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Thu, Jul 30, 2015        
  11:30 AM 1:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Jul 31, 2015        
  12:30 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Aug 01, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 03, 2015        
  1:45 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 04, 2015        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 05, 2015        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 06, 2015        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Aug 07, 2015        
  12:30 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate Public Skate
  5:00 PM 7:30 PM Public Skate Public Skate
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Aug 08, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 10, 2015        
  12:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 11, 2015        
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 12, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 13, 2015        
  12:00 PM 2:30 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Aug 14, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Aug 15, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 17, 2015        
  12:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 18, 2015        
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 19, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 20, 2015        
  12:00 PM 2:30 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Aug 21, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Aug 22, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 24, 2015        
  12:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 25, 2015        
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 26, 2015        
  12:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 27, 2015        
  12:00 PM 2:30 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Aug 28, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Aug 29, 2015        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.7/30/2015 4:01 PM