Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Public Events at the PSU Arena

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 through Thursday, August 25, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Tue, Jul 26, 2016        
  4:00 PM 6:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Jul 27, 2016        
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Jul 28, 2016        
  11:15 AM 1:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Jul 29, 2016        
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate Public Skate
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Jul 30, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Jul 31, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Family Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 01, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 02, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 03, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 04, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Aug 05, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Aug 06, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Aug 07, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Family Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 08, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:30 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 09, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:30 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 10, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 11, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Aug 12, 2016        
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Aug 13, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Aug 14, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Family Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 15, 2016        
  1:00 PM 5:30 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 16, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:30 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 17, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 18, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Aug 19, 2016        
  12:00 PM 5:00 PM Public Skate  
  7:30 PM 9:30 PM Friday Night House Party  
Sat, Aug 20, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Sun, Aug 21, 2016        
  12:00 PM 3:00 PM Family Public Skate  
Mon, Aug 22, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:30 PM Public Skate  
Tue, Aug 23, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:30 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Aug 24, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Aug 25, 2016        
  12:00 PM 4:30 PM Public Skate  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.7/26/2016 10:04 AM