Plymouth State University
Skip Navigation
The University
Academics
Admission & Aid
Athletics
Campus Life
Events
Library
Campus Contacts
myPlymouth
Skip Navigation Plymouth State University Home | Directory | Site Index
Search PSU
Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home

Public Events at the PSU Arena

Saturday, February 13, 2016 through Monday, March 14, 2016

Date Start Time End Time Customer Notes
Sat, Feb 13, 2016        
  8:30 PM 10:30 PM PSU Student Organization  
Sun, Feb 14, 2016        
  2:00 PM 4:00 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Feb 15, 2016        
  12:30 PM 2:45 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Feb 17, 2016        
  12:30 PM 2:45 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Feb 19, 2016        
  12:30 PM 2:30 PM Public Skate  
  3:00 PM 4:45 PM Plymouth Parks and Rec  
Mon, Feb 22, 2016        
  12:30 PM 2:45 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Feb 24, 2016        
  12:30 PM 2:45 PM Public Skate  
Mon, Feb 29, 2016        
  1:00 PM 2:45 PM Public Skate  
Wed, Mar 02, 2016        
  1:00 PM 2:45 PM Public Skate  
Thu, Mar 03, 2016        
  1:00 PM 2:45 PM Public Skate  
Fri, Mar 04, 2016        
  8:00 PM 10:00 PM Friday Night House Party  

Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc.2/13/2016 2:34 PM