Send to PrinterInformation PSU Arena Home
White Mountain Youth Hockey
Friday, January 06, 2017 through Sunday, February 05, 2017

Date Start Time End Time Customer Event Type Notes
Sat, Jan 07, 2017
  1:30 PM 2:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH WMYH Squirts vs Biddeford
  4:30 PM 5:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth PeeWees vs NH Jr Monarchs
Mon, Jan 09, 2017
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Tue, Jan 10, 2017
  6:30 PM 7:45 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
  6:30 PM 7:45 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
  10:45 AM 11:45 AM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
  12:30 PM 1:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth GSL Bantams vs Cyclones
Mon, Jan 16, 2017
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Tue, Jan 17, 2017
  6:30 PM 7:45 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Wed, Jan 18, 2017
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
  6:30 PM 7:45 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
  10:45 AM 11:45 AM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth GSL Squirts vs Back Bay
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
  11:15 AM 12:15 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth GSL Squirts vs Manchester
  12:30 PM 1:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth PeeWees vs Kearsarge
  1:45 PM 2:45 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth Bantams vs Manchester
Mon, Jan 23, 2017
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
  6:45 PM 8:45 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth SQT vs Lakes Region Seacoast
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth SQT vs Keene GSL
  12:15 PM 1:15 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH GSL Bantams VS NH Monarchs
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth SQT vs Manchester
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
  2:00 PM 3:00 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH PeeWees vs NH East
Mon, Jan 30, 2017
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Tue, Jan 31, 2017
  6:30 PM 7:45 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Wed, Feb 01, 2017
  6:30 PM 8:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Thu, Feb 02, 2017
  6:45 PM 8:45 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
Sat, Feb 04, 2017
  11:00 AM 12:00 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth GSL Bantams vs Hennike
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
  11:15 AM 12:15 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH  
  12:30 PM 1:30 PM White Mountain Youth Hockey WMYH Plymouth Squirts vs Dover


Please note: this schedule is updated as frequently as possible. If you have questions, please use the Contact Us link at the top of the page or call 603-535-2SK8 (2758).
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 1/6/2017 11:34 AM