Board of Directors

Current Board MembersIMG_1136

  • Denisha Odell, President
  • Anna Brown, Vice President
  • Courtney Bracken, Secretary
  • Olivia Chambers
  • Maria Nacopoulos
  • Erin Murphy
  • Sophia Paglierani
  • Jenna Lightfoot
  • Colleen Garrity

Requirements for Board Membership

  • Ability to make serious, thoughtful, mature decisions to support the financial needs of all students.
  • Ability to work as a team member with other students to come to a consensus on applications for grants and to oversee the operation of an on-campus food pantry.
  • Ability to respond in a timely manner to all requests for decisions on grants.
  • Ability to respond in a timely manner to all communications with board members, advisors, and volunteers.
  • Commitment to work on the board for at least two consecutive semesters.
  • Completion of at least one full semester at Plymouth State.
  • GPA of 2.75 or better.

IMPORTANT: Students on the board must sign a statement of confidentiality regarding all Student Support Foundation business.


If you are interested in applying for board membership, review the information about the SSF on this site, especially the mission and goals of the SSF, located at About SSF. Then fill out the application form here.

For More Information

If you have any questions, contact the program advisor Sam Wisel at

SSF Food Pantry Hours

Mondays 10:00 – 11:00 a.m. and 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Tuesdays 1:00 – 4:30 p.m.

Wednesdays 12:30 – 2:00 p.m.

Thursdays 2:00 – 3:30 p.m.

Fridays 1:30 – 3:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Email advisor Sam Wisel at for more information.
Apply for Financial Assistance