Staff

Office of Educator Preparation

(603) 535-2224

Dr. Irene M. Cucina
Director of Teacher Education
Phone: (603) 535-2517
icucina@plymouth.edu
 
Kathy A. Vestal
Coordinator of Elementary/Early Childhood Internships in Teaching
Phone: (603) 535-2807
kvestal@plymouth.edu
 
James Wenhart
Coordinator of Secondary Internships in Teaching 
Phone: (603) 535-3344
jcwenhart@plymouth.edu
 
Deborah L. Mardin
Coordinator of Assessment
(603) 535-2536
d_mardin@plymouth.edu
 
Kelsey Donnelly
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (603) 535-2220
krdonnelly@plymouth.edu

Fax:  (603) 535-2454

Elise Saad
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (603) 535-2224
emsaad@plymouth.edu