Hiring Departments

Below is a listing of all departments on campus who hire student employees. Keep in mind that contacting a potential hiring department does not guarantee an available position within that department.

DEPARTMENT CONTACT NAME
and EMAIL
OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Approx
# of Students
HIRED
Admissions Tiffany Pena
tlpena@plymouth.edu
Russell House 535-3265 8
Alumni and Advancement Barbara Adams
bjadams2@plymouth.edu
Holmes House 535-2212 8
America Reads Literacy Program** Linda Corriveau
lmcorriveau1@plymouth.edu
HUB
(Community Service Center)
535-3026 3-4
Art Department Deb Stalnaker
dlstalnaker@plymouth.edu
Draper & Maynard Building 52933 20
Art – Karl Drerup Art Gallery Deb Stalnaker
dlstalnaker@plymouth.edu
Draper & Maynard Building 52933 6
Atmospheric Science & Chemistry Marsi Wisniewski
marsi@plymouth.edu
Boyd Hall 52325 10
Athletics Courtney O’Clair
c_oclair@plymouth.edu
Kent Cherrington
kcherrin@plymouth.edu
PE Center 52770 70
Global Education Center Jessie DeBow
jbdebow@plymouth.edu
Bagley House 52336 5-6
Biological Science Department Shaughn Bolton
slbolton@plymouth.edu
Boyd Hall 53198 30
Building Services – Custodial Amy Magdich
abmagdich@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 52254 3
Campus Ministry Kathy Tardif
kmtardif@plymouth.edu
Samuel Reed Hall Building 52673 5
College of Business Administration Diane Winsor
dwinsor@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 52610 5
Student Account Services Sue Paquette
spaquette@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 5 2215 2
The Calling Program Briana Bradley
bdbradley@plymouth.edu
Holmes House 52218 15
Campus Police Stephanie Mackay-Oleson
sm1010@plymouth.edu
2 High Street 52331 8
Student Mail Services Lynn Cuda
lcuda@plymouth.edu
HUB (Mail Center) 52223 12-20
 Budget & Accounting  Services  Tamara Mahoney
tmahoney@plymouth.edu
Speare Building
Central Receiving/Campus Stores Steve Coursey
scoursey@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 412-2025 3-4
Classroom Technology Services Todd Kent
twkent@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library 52903 5
Community Sevice Learning Center** Linda Corriveau
lmcorriveau1@plymouth.edu
HUB 53026 40
Center for Young Children & Families Karen Sanders
klsanders@plymouth.edu
Child Development Center 52299
Computer Science Department Linda O’Donnell
lindao@plymouth.edu
Memorial Hall 52533 2-3
Continuing Education Fawn Ouellette
feouellette@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 52822 1-2
Criminal Justice Department Dawn Boynton
dboynton@plymouth.edu
Mary Taylor House 52233 2
Elementary Education Brenda Gleich
bgleich@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 52803 4-5
English Department Mary Petz
mepetz@plymouth.edu
Ellen Reed House 52746 6
Financial Aid Christine Hoch
ckhoch@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 52338 2
College of Graduate Studies Nina Domina
nldomina@plymouth.edu
Highland Hall 52636 3-6
Grounds Amy Magdich
abmagdich@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 52254 6
Hartman Union Building – Operations Kerry Keating
kakeating@plymouth.edu
HUB
(Admin. Office)
52376 35-40
Health & PE Jamie Stalnaker
jvstalnaker@plymouth.edu
Draper & Maynard Building 52293 12-14
Ice Arena Scott Shedd
sashedd@plymouth.edu
Ice Arena 53361 15
Information Technology Services Colleen Kenny
smkenny@plymouth.edu
Highland Hall 52342 8-10
HUB – Recreation Programs Drew Guay
drew.guay@plymouth.edu
HUB 52958 50
HUB – Intramurals Drew Guay
drew.guay@plymouth.edu
HUB 52957 25
History and Philosophy Nikki-ann Nunes
nanunes@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 53071 1-2
Languages & Linguistics Department Lisa Herder
laherder@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 52304 8
Lamson Learning Commons Joann Guilmett
jguilmet@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library 52966 30-40
Lamson Library Daphne Morin
dmorin@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library 52257 13
Mathematics Lab MACLAB Annie Hager
aehager@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 52819 10
Mathematics Department Dawn Boynton
dboynton@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 52233 8
Music, Theatre & Dance Dept. Janice Johnson
janicejohnson@plymouth.edu
Silver Center 52621 13
Office of Educator Prep Kelsey Donnelly
krdonnelly@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 52224 5-6
Student Affairs Debbie Cole
dcole@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 52206
PE Center Courtney O’Clair
c_oclair@plymouth.edu
PE Center 52770 50
Philosophy Department Nikki-Ann Nunes
nanunes@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 52640 2
Physical Plant Administration Amy Magdich
abmagdich@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 52254 1-2
Plymouth Academic Support Services (PASS) Angela Ricciardi
aricciardi@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library (Lower Level) 52270 7-12
Office of Academic Deans Jennifer Cerami
jcerami2@plymouth.edu
Robert Frost House 53500 1-2
Early Childhood Studies Brenda Gleich
bgleich@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 52803 4-5
Nursing Laurie Reed
lreed@plymouth.edu
Mary Taylor House 52703
Public Relations Lynn Anderson
lah93@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 52276 1
Registrar Kellie Braconier
kabraconier@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 52345 6-8
Residential Hall – Belknap Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Mary Lyon Hall
(lower level)
52260
Residential Hall – Blair Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Mary Lyon Hall
(lower level)
52260 3
Residential Hall – Grafton Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Mary Lyon Hall
(lower level)
52260 8
Residential Hall – Mary Lyon Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Mary Lyon Hall
(lower level)
52260
Residential Hall – Pemi Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Mary Lyon Hall
(lower level)
52260
Residential Hall – Smith Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Mary Lyon Hall
(lower level)
52260 2
Residential Hall – WMAC Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Center Lodge 52320
SAGE Center Delilah Smith
drsmith@plymouth.edu
Holmes House 52387 3-5
Social Work Department Laurie Reed
lreed@plymouth.edu
Mary Taylor House 52703 2
Social Science Department Kathryn Melanson
kmelanson@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 52335 3-4
Silver Center for the Arts Sureya Ennabe
sez47@plymouth.edu
Silver Center 52389 40
Sports Information Kent Cherrington
kcherrin@plymouth.edu
PE Center 52477 10
Theatre Department Janice Johnson
janice.johnson@plymouth.edu
Silver Center 52621
Undergraduate Studies Sharon Zec
srzec@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 52235 4
Office of Provost & VP for Academic Affairs Alice O’Connor
aoconnor@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 52230 1
Outdoor Center Angel Ekstrom
aekstrom@plymouth.edu
HUB 52622 10
University Studies Barbara LaJeunesse
bwlajeunesse@plymouth.edu
Mary Lyon Hall 53065 4
University Writing Center Jane Weber
jlweber@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library
(lower level)
52831 5
Wellness Center Wendy Hills
wlhills@plymouth.edu
HUB 52853 6
Office of Women’s Studies Ann McClellan
akmcclellan@plymouth.edu
Ellen Reed House 53147 1

Note: The bookstore and dining services are owned and operated by outside agencies; therefore, federal work study may not be used.