Members

Stephanie Halter
Faculty, Criminal Justices
jhalter02@plymouth.edu
535-3244
Gail Carr
PAT Representative Continuing Studies
gailc@plymouth.edu
535-2822
Alice Staples
Archives & Special Collections Librarian, Lamson Library
astaples@plymouth.edu
535-2961
Jessica Dutille, Chair
Pemi-Youth Center & Office of Research&Engagement
jadutile@plymouth.edu
535-2372
Chantelle Forgues
Faculty, Business Department
crforques@plymouth.edu
535-3339
Kathleen Herzig
Faculty, Psychology Department
kaherzig@plymouth.edu
535-3018
Mary Beth Ray
Faculty, Communications & Media Studies
meray@plymouth.edu
535-2856
Anne Mathews Jung
Faculty, Lamson Library
amjung@plymouth.edu
535-2833
Lauren Lavigne,
PAT Representative  Athletics
l_levign@plymouth.edu
535-2763
Jennifer Tyniec
PAT Representative CoBA
jktyniec@plymouth.edu
535-3253
Bonnie Breen-Wagner
Professor Emeritus, English Department
bbreenwagner@plymouth.edu
535-2426
Wendy Palmquist
Faculty, Psychology Department
palm@plymouth.edu
535-2527
Meagan Shedd
Faculty, Early Childhood Studies
mkshedd@plymouth.edu
535-2378