Members

Stephanie Halter, Chair, SP’13

Faculty, Criminal Justice

sjhalter02@plymouth.edu

535-3244

Gail Carr, SP14

PAT Representative

gailc@plymouth.edu

535-2822

Jennifer Frank, SP’14

University Police

jfrank1@plymouth.edu

535-2330

Jessica Dutile, SP’12

Pemi-Youth Center & Community Member
jadutile@plymouth.edu

536-7264

Chantelle Forgues, SP’12

Faculty, Business Department

crforques@plymouth.edu

535-2707

Marjorie King, SP’12

Faculty, Health & Human Performance

Making1@plymouth.edu

535-3018

Cresta LaMontagne, SP’13

Building Services

cllamontagne@plymouth.edu

535-3083

Anne Marie Jung, SP’14

Faculty, Lamson Library

amjung@plymouth.edu

535-2822

Lauren Lavigne, SP’14

PAT Representative

l_levign@plymouth.edu

535-2763

To Be Determined, SP’12

Student Representative, AWARE

Mary Petz, SP’12

Adminstrative  Assistant,
English Department

mepetz@plymouth.edu
535-2746

Delilah Smith, Ex-Officio

Director, SAGE Center                             

drsmith@plymouth.edu
535-2387

Kathy Tardif, SP’13

Campus Ministries     

                           
kmtardif@plymouth.edu

535-2673

Mary Washburn, SP’14

Administrative Assistant,
Psychology Department

mwashburn@plymouth.edu

535-2203

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Student Spotlight: Mae Williams ’14G A Twenty-first-century Preservationist

When Mae Williams ’14G enrolled in the Master of Arts in Historic Preservation program in the fall of 2012, she was drawn to the strength of a program in which, she says, “The professors are not academics locked away amidst a pile of books, but are actually out in the field on a daily basis, […]

Example Image

Faculty Forum: Filiz Otucu on Democracy and the Middle East

Filiz Otucu is a professor of political science and specializes in international relations, Middle Eastern politics, and the United Nations. A native of Turkey, she earned her MA at the University of Central Oklahoma, and her PhD from the University of Kentucky. Otucu teaches courses on politics and conflict in the Middle East, terrorism and […]