Members

Stephanie Halter, Chair, SP’13

Faculty, Criminal Justice

sjhalter02@plymouth.edu

535-3244

Gail Carr, SP14

PAT Representative

gailc@plymouth.edu

535-2822

Jennifer Frank, SP’14

University Police

jfrank1@plymouth.edu

535-2330

Jessica Dutile, SP’12

Pemi-Youth Center & Community Member
jadutile@plymouth.edu

536-7264

Chantelle Forgues, SP’12

Faculty, Business Department

crforques@plymouth.edu

535-2707

Marjorie King, SP’12

Faculty, Health & Human Performance

Making1@plymouth.edu

535-3018

Cresta LaMontagne, SP’13

Building Services

cllamontagne@plymouth.edu

535-3083

Anne Marie Jung, SP’14

Faculty, Lamson Library

amjung@plymouth.edu

535-2822

Lauren Lavigne, SP’14

PAT Representative

l_levign@plymouth.edu

535-2763

To Be Determined, SP’12

Student Representative, AWARE

Mary Petz, SP’12

Adminstrative  Assistant,
English Department

mepetz@plymouth.edu
535-2746

Delilah Smith, Ex-Officio

Director, SAGE Center                             

drsmith@plymouth.edu
535-2387

Kathy Tardif, SP’13

Campus Ministries     

                           
kmtardif@plymouth.edu

535-2673

Mary Washburn, SP’14

Administrative Assistant,
Psychology Department

mwashburn@plymouth.edu

535-2203

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Teaming Up for Service

There’s more to PSU’s student-athletes than excellent grades and athletic prowess. There’s a desire to make a difference in the world. Plymouth State men’s hockey coach Craig Russell ’09 encourages his team to serve as often as possible. Through the nonprofit organization Team IMPACT, which pairs children with life-threatening or chronic illness with local college [...]

Example Image

PSU Collaboration Leads to Emmy

When Trish Lindberg was a 17-year-old musician, artist, and actor, her mother—a teacher herself—told her she would make a great teacher. Lindberg looked her mother right in the eye and said, “I will never be a teacher!” Mother Knows Best Decades later, Lindberg, now a Carnegie Foundation NH Professor of the Year, a recipient of [...]

Example Image

Faculty Forum: Brian Eisenhauer on Shrinking Our Environmental Impact

In his roles as professor, scholar, researcher, mentor, and campus leader, Brian Eisenhauer is at the center of Plymouth State’s sustainability and climate neutrality efforts. Under his leadership, Plymouth State has been consistently recognized as a leader in environmental sustainability and is regularly included in The Princeton Review’s Guide to Green Colleges, a compilation of [...]