Members

Stephanie Halter
Faculty, Criminal Justices
jhalter02@plymouth.edu
535-3244
Gail Carr
PAT Representative Continuing Studies
gailc@plymouth.edu
535-2822
Jennifer Frank
University Police
jfrank1@plymouth.edu
535-2330
Jessica Dutille, Chair
Pemi-Youth Center & Office of Research&Engagement
jadutile@plymouth.edu
535-2372
Chantelle Forgues
Faculty, Business Department
crforques@plymouth.edu
535-3339
Kathleen Herzig
Faculty, Psychology Department
kaherzig@plymouth.edu
535-3018
Karen Schaffner
OS Representative Human Resources
kjschaffner@plymouth.edu
535-3083
Anne Marie Jung
Faculty, Lamson Library
amjung@plymouth.edu
535-2833
Lauren Lavigne,
PAT RepresentativeĀ  Athletics
l_levign@plymouth.edu
535-2763
Emily Marvin
Student Representative
esmarvin@plymouth.edu
Bonnie Breen-Wagner
Professor Emeritus, English Department
bbreenwagner@plymouth.edu
535-2426
Wendy Palmquist
Faculty, Psychology Department
palm@plymouth.edu
535-2527
Meaghan Shedd
Faculty, Early Childhood Studies
mkshedd@plymouth.edu
535-2378
Alice Staples
Archives & Special Collections Librarian, Lamson Library
astaples@plymouth.edu
535-2961
Jennifer Tyniec
PAT Representative CoBA
jktyniec@plymouth.edu
535-3253