With Thanksgiving right around the corner here is a Reminder to Students: Bringing un-permittted cars onto campus requires a temporary permit from psu.thepermitstore.com, and those cars with temporary permits may only park in the lots specified on the permit. Cars without permits, or parked in unauthorized lots are subject to fines ranging from $20.00 to $100.00.”
Posted in Community Alert |
Plymouth State University University Police. 17 High Street 2 High Street, MSC #12. Plymouth New Hampshire 03264-1595 Call: (603) 535-2330.
Plymouth State University. 17 High Street. Plymouth, New Hampshire, 03264-1595. Main Switchboard: (603) 535-5000.
A member of the University System of New Hampshire. © 2006-2013. All rights Reserved.