www.flickr.com

What if I don't pay my fines?

April 16th, 2010 by Michael

If the fines go unpaid for 30 days they will double and then be billed through the Bursar’s Office. Unpaid fines will be treated like any other charge on your Bursar bill and must be paid subject to the same policies as other charges, which may include being dropped from classes or not being allowed to register for classes or obtain transcripts.

Community Alerts

Move Out

May 6th, 2014 by Amanda

To students moving out of the Residential Halls please only bring your vehicle up to park near your building for only loading your vehicles with your belongings, also vehicles can not be left in those areas if no move-out activity is taking place.

In Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Faculty Forum: Irene Cucina

Professor Irene Cucina has been teaching in the Department of Health and Human Performance since 1998. Prior to coming to Plymouth State, she had a rewarding career as a high school health and physical education teacher and coach in Newton, MA. Her commitment to students and learning has been recognized by her peers through a [...]

Example Image

Faculty Forum: Filiz Otucu on Democracy and the Middle East

Filiz Otucu is a professor of political science and specializes in international relations, Middle Eastern politics, and the United Nations. A native of Turkey, she earned her MA at the University of Central Oklahoma, and her PhD from the University of Kentucky. Otucu teaches courses on politics and conflict in the Middle East, terrorism and [...]

Example Image

Another Way to Serve

“It was like moving to a foreign country with a completely different culture,” says PSU student Patrick O’Sullivan. The 26-year-old veteran isn’t referring to his time in Iraq as a motor transport operator in the Army Reserve. He’s talking about coming home. O’Sullivan joined the Army Reserve right out of high school, at an age [...]