Meet the Team!

Marketing Communications

Barbra Alan

Publications Editor (603) 535-3009 baalan@plymouth.edu

Betsy Cheney ’89, ’99G

Publicist (603) 535-2643 betsyc@plymouth.edu

Emilie Coulter

Publications Editor (603) 535-2151 ebcoulter@plymouth.edu

Bruce Lyndes

News Services Manager (603) 535-2775 blyndes@plymouth.edu

Heidi Pettigrew ’99, ’07G, ’11CAGS

Director of Marketing Communications (603) 535-2888 hepettigrew@plymouth.edu

Creative Services

Daphne Bruemmer ’98

Senior Graphic Designer (603) 535-2200 dbruemme@plymouth.edu

Kaleb Hart ’11

Photographer/Videographer (603) 535-3057 kehart@plymouth.edu

Lisa Prince

Interim Director of Creative Services (603) 535-2475 lprince@plymouth.edu

Hyung Park

Web Communications Designer (603) 535-2269 hjpark@plymouth.edu