RAC Members

  • Thaddeus Guldbrandsen, Chair, Research Advisory Council; Vice Provost of Research & Engagement
  • Ben Amsden, Director of the Center for Rural Partnerships; Research Associate Professor of Social Science
  • Joseph Boyer, Director of Center for the Environment
  • Daniel Lee, Associate Professor, College of Business Administration
  • Kerry Yurewicz, Professor & Chair of Biology, and INBRE Initiative Leader
  • Lourdes Aviles Bramer,  Professor, Dept. of Atmospheric Science & Chemistry
  • Angela Kilb,  Associate Professor, Psychology
  • Ann Thurston, Ex-officio Representative of the Office of the Provost
  • Cynthia Vascak, Ex-officio Representative of the Office of the Deans
  • Tara DiSalvo , Ex-officio Representative of Office of Sponsored Programs
  • Elaine Allard, Ex-officio Representative of Lamson Learning Commons

Contact Us

Office of Research & Engagement

Speare, 220C
8 a.m.–4:30 p.m., M–F
tcguldbrandsen@plymouth.edu (Thaddeus Guldbrandsen, Vice Provost)

Mailing Address
17 High Street
MSC 51
Plymouth, NH 03264

R & E News & Announcements