Central Office Staff

Mary Lyon Hall. Lower level, north entrance (by the HUB). · MSC 42 · 17 High Street Plymouth, NH 03264

(603)535-2260

 

Thomas Weeks
Director – Residential Life, Housing & Conference Services
thomasw@plymouth.edu

  • Leadership, supervision and administration of the Residential Life program
  • Conference Services & Programs

Debbie Underwood 
Administrative Assistant
debbieu@plymouth.edu

  • Front Desk Operations
  • Purchasing Card Coordination / Audits
  • Dining Contract Releases

Ladd Raine 
Assistant Director
lraine@plymouth.edu

  • Supervision / Oversight of Live-in Residence Director Staff & Student CA Staff
  • Professional and Para-Professional Staff Training & Development
  • Oversight of Community Development and Programming Initiatives
  • Community Advisor (CA) Recruitment and Selection

Gail Carbone
Business Manager
gailzo@plymouth.edu

  • Budgeting and Financial Management (Residential Life, Dining, FlexCash, & Conferencing)
  • Bids and Procurement Processing
  • Furnishing, Flooring, & Renovation Oversight
  • BANNER Finance System – Manager

Dave Carpentiere
Director of Technology – Residential Life & Dining Services
davec@plymouth.edu

  • Foodservice Technology (Odyssey & Micros Systems)
  • FlexCash Operations & Business Processes
  • Campus ID Integration
  • BANNER Housing System – Management
  • General Hardware and Software Coordination / Support

Morgan Stepp
Information Technologist – Residential & Dining Services
mtstepp@plymouth.edu

  • Web Site Coordinator
  • Oversight of Web-Based Applications / ITS Development Liaison
  • BANNER Housing Management System – Assistant
  • Foodservice Technology (Odyssey & Micros Systems) – Assistant
  • General Hardware and Software Support

Kathleen Peverly
Housing Services Coordinator
kkpeverly@plymouth.edu

  • Housing Selection Process Coordination
  • Contract / Commuter releases
  • Housing Assignments
  • Banner Housing System – Operations

Corey Grogan
Facilities Manager
cbgrogan@plymouth.edu

  • Environmental & Sustainability Programs
  • Furnishing Repairs, Reallocation, & Procurement
  • Painting & Facilities Improvement
  • Utility Crew Hiring & Management

Frank Cocchiarella
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
frankc@plymouth.edu

  • Oversight of Residential Life
  • Oversight of Dining Services Contract (Sodexo Foodservice)
  • Oversight of Campus Conference Service Programs