Calendar

NEW AND TRANSFER STUDENTS starting Spring Semester:

  • All new, part-time and transfer students are required to participate in our one-day orientation program scheduled for Friday, January 23rd, 2015
  • Classes begin – Monday, January 26, 2015
  • NEW AND TRANSFER STUDENTS Residence Hall move-in dates and times:
    • Thursday, January 22, 2015: 1:00pm – 4:00pm
    • Friday, January 23, 2015: 9:00am – 10:00am and 3:00pm – 4:30pm

RETURNING STUDENTS: see calendar below for important dates

Spring Semester 2015 Calendar

For the complete Undergraduate Academic Calendar, click here to visit the Registrar’s page.

Thursday, January 1 Residence Halls open for Winterim – 3:00pm
Sunday, January 11 Meal Plan changes may be made online until January 24
Saturday, January 24 Online Meal Plan change deadline – 4:30 pm
Sunday, January 25 Residence Halls open for Spring Semester – 9:00 am
Sunday, January 25 Meal Plan changes must be made in person at Residential Life Office
Monday, January 26 Spring Semester Classes start
Monday, February 2 Meal Plan Change deadline – 4:30pm
Thursday, March 12 Six Week Grades
Friday, March 13 Spring Break – Residence Halls Close at 5:00pm
Sunday, March 22 Spring Break ends – Residence Halls Open at 12:00pm
Friday, May 15 End of Finals Week - Residence Halls Close at 5:00pm
Saturday, May 16 Commencement