Academic Deans & Office Staff

Dean College of Education, Health, & Human Services
Gail Mears | gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Vascak | cynthiav@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Business Administration
Robyn Parker | reparker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kristen Hersom | kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Office Support
Emily Evans | emevans@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3373

Academic Advocate + Policy Support
David Zehr | zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2235

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

From Korea with Gratitude

When Dan Lee stepped off the plane in California back in 1990, the 20-year-old South Korean émigré was seeking the American dream. After earning an advanced degree in economics, he accepted a job offer at PSU, believing the small-town New England setting would be a good place to raise his young family. As an associate […]

Example Image

The Best Job Perk Ever

 An Interview with Donald Hall ■ Diane Jeffrey ’97, Director of the Silver Center for the Arts When I tell people that I am director of PSU’s Silver Center for the Arts, they often say “That sounds like fun!” Not only do I confirm their suspicions, I often tell them about the fascinating people I […]

Example Image

Round the Track

It’s been a long 30 years for supporters of Plymouth State’s track and field program, but the wait is finally over. For the first time since 1985, PSU’s track team hosted a meet December 12 at the new ALLWell North facility, which features an NCAA regulation 200-meter track, long- and high-jump pits, pole vault, and a weight area. For […]