Academic Deans & Office Staff

Dean College of Education, Health, & Human Services
Gail Mears | gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Vascak | cynthiav@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Administrative Assistant
Kristen Hersom | kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Business Administration
Robyn Parker | reparker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Senior Administrative Assistant
Deborah Cole | dcole@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Academic Advocate + Policy Support
David Zehr | zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2235

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Coach for a Day

Dean of the First-Year Experience Mark Fischler is a professor, mentor, and friend to countless students. But this past September, he was also a coach for the Panther football team.

Example Image

Congratulations to the Class of 2016

PSU President Donald L. Birx at the 145th Commencement Ceremony on Saturday, May 14, 2016, his first as president, and the first to be held in ALLWell North. Nearly 1,000 undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral degrees were awarded before a crowd of 4,500 guests. Photo highlights>> Watch the video>>

Example Image

Hope for Hypertension

Jennifer DuPont ’08 is investigating what triggers high blood pressure as we age Sixty-seven million Americans have it. Nearly a thousand people die from it each day. And in just one year, it can cost the nation more than $40 million. Hypertension, or high blood pressure, takes a tremendous toll on our country, both in […]