Administration & Office Staff

  • Dr. Julie Bernier, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs.
    julie bernierBernier’s appointment to the position of Provost in 2007 was the culmination of 20 years of teaching and service to Plymouth State. Learn more>>E-mail Dr. Bernier
    Phone: (603) 535-2230
    Fax: (603) 535-2785
  • Vice Provost for Research and Engagement
    Thaddeus Guldbrandsen
    tcguldbrandsen@plymouth.edu

    Phone: (603) 535-3434
    Fax: (603) 535-2454
  • Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
    David Zehr
    zehr@plymouth.edu

    Phone: (603) 535-2235
    Fax: (603) 535-2877
  • Interim Associate Vice President for the College of Graduate Studies
    Gail Mears 
    gmears@plymouth.edu

    Phone: (603) 535-3500
    Fax: (603)535-2221
    Learn more >>
  • Associate Vice President for Academic Administration and Finance
    Ann E. Thurston
    athurston@plymouth.edu

    Phone: (603) 535-2291
    Fax: (603) 535-2785
  • Administrative Manager for Academic Affairs
    Lillian Rozanski
    lmrozanski@plymouth.edu
    Phone: (603) 535-2230
    Fax: (603) 535-2785
  • Administrative Manager for Academic Affairs
    Jennifer Smith
    jmsmith10@plymouth.edu
    Phone: (603) 535-2398
    Fax: (603) 535-2785

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

The Best Job Perk Ever

 An Interview with Donald Hall ■ Diane Jeffrey ’97, Director of the Silver Center for the Arts When I tell people that I am director of PSU’s Silver Center for the Arts, they often say “That sounds like fun!” Not only do I confirm their suspicions, I often tell them about the fascinating people I […]

Example Image

Building Excitement

Get an inside look at PSU’s newest building.

Example Image

Let the Sunshine In

A Strategic Approach to a Sustainable Campus » Compressed Natural Gas powers the campus’s hot water and heat. A geothermal system heats and cools the Hanaway Rink at the PSU Ice Arena and Welcome Center. Biomass fuel keeps the new ALLWell North facility warm and provides hot water. And now solar panels on the roof […]