Academic Deans & Office Staff

Dean College of Education, Health, & Human Services
Gail Mears | gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Vascak | cynthiav@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Business Administration
Robyn Parker | reparker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kristen Hersom | kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Office Support
Jennifer Jones | jajones5@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3373

Academic Advocate + Policy Support
David Zehr | zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2235

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Round the Track

It’s been a long 30 years for supporters of Plymouth State’s track and field program, but the wait is finally over. For the first time since 1985, PSU’s track team hosted a meet December 12 at the new ALLWell North facility, which features an NCAA regulation 200-meter track, long- and high-jump pits, pole vault, and a weight area. For […]

Example Image

Congratulations to the Class of 2016

PSU President Donald L. Birx at the 145th Commencement Ceremony on Saturday, May 14, 2016, his first as president, and the first to be held in ALLWell North. Nearly 1,000 undergraduate, graduate, and doctoral degrees were awarded before a crowd of 4,500 guests. Photo highlights>> Watch the video>>

Example Image

Giving Back Is Its Own Reward

Servant Leadership: The Key to Business and Success » By most measures, Colin Graham ’01 is a success. But giving back to his alma mater, including the endowment of a university scholarship, provides an opportunity to display the type of leadership that defines him best. Graham counts success as finding whatever feeds one’s heart and […]