Academic Deans & Office Staff

Dean College of Education, Health, & Human Services
Gail Mears | gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Vascak | cynthiav@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Administrative Assistant
Kristen Hersom | kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Business Administration
Robyn Parker | reparker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Senior Administrative Assistant
Deborah Cole | dcole@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Academic Advocate + Policy Support
David Zehr | zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2235

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Round the Track

It’s been a long 30 years for supporters of Plymouth State’s track and field program, but the wait is finally over. For the first time since 1985, PSU’s track team hosted a meet December 12 at the new ALLWell North facility, which features an NCAA regulation 200-meter track, long- and high-jump pits, pole vault, and a weight area. For […]

Example Image

Helping to Heal Broken Hearts

PSU researcher hopes to improve cardiovascular patients’ long-term outcomes » A broken heart and a heart attack may not have very much in common, but they’re both painful in their own way, and both can leave scars. Unlike the scars that follow heartbreak, scars following heart attack don’t fade with time, and they often prove […]

Example Image

Building a First-Year Class

PSU’s overwhelming success with enrollment for the 2015–16 academic year was the result of focused multi-year investments in admissions, marketing, academic and co-curricular programs, and new and repurposed facilities.