Academic Deans & Office Staff

Dean College of Education, Health, & Human Services
Gail Mears | gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Vascak | cynthiav@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Business Administration
Robyn Parker | reparker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kristen Hersom | kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Office Support
Emily Evans | emevans@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3373

Academic Advocate + Policy Support
David Zehr | zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2235

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Mary Lyon: Stunning at a Century

Mary Lyon Hall, the beloved grande dame of the Plymouth State campus, is celebrating her centennial this year. Over the past century, she’s been renovated, remodeled, updated, and made energy efficient, all while retaining her stately elegance. More than a campus icon, Mary Lyon has been home to generations of students, many of whom have […]

Example Image

Building Excitement

Get an inside look at PSU’s newest building.

Example Image

From Ew! to Awe

Seeing rats in a whole new light » They’ve taken the rap for the spread of the Bubonic Plague in Medieval Europe. Their name is synonymous with scoundrel, traitor, and snitch. And then there are their tails: long and skinny, pink and seemingly hairless. They’re rats, and they’re probably the last animals you’d think would […]