Late Payment Policy

As stated in the tuition contract, “Balances outstanding after that month’s due date will be assessed a penalty of 1.0% interest (based on a 12% annual percentage rate).  Any accounts 14 days past due will cause services to be withheld until resolved, could jeopardize your child’s permanent placement, and may be sent out for collection.  Any incurred collection costs will be charged against your bill.  If an outstanding balance exists at the close of the center in June, the child will not be allowed to return in the fall.”

Plymouth State students whose children attend the Center may be denied registration if their bill is not paid.  Please contact the Program Assistant if you are having difficulties making payments, so that we can work out a realistic payment plan

 

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Remembering Gene Savage ’58

On May 14, 2012, New Hampshire lost a gifted educator, respected leader, and devoted friend. From his earliest days in education as a high school teacher, coach, and director of guidance, through his post as director of admissions at the University of New Hampshire, and later through his various administrative positions within the University System […]

Example Image

Nora Galvin ’14, Stellar Student-Athlete

As an NCAA Division III school, Plymouth State is home to the true student-athlete: the student who exhibits the same drive, dedication, and commitment to excellence both in and out of the classroom; who studies hard for a rewarding future; and plays for the love of the game. PSU social work major Nora Galvin ’14, […]

Example Image

Another Way to Serve

“It was like moving to a foreign country with a completely different culture,” says PSU student Patrick O’Sullivan. The 26-year-old veteran isn’t referring to his time in Iraq as a motor transport operator in the Army Reserve. He’s talking about coming home. O’Sullivan joined the Army Reserve right out of high school, at an age […]