Danielle Mishkit

September 17th, 2015 by Porter
Edit-Web-DanielleMishkit-4406[1]

Danielle Mishkit
Assistant Director
dnmishkit@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2231

Undergraduate Admissions Office

July 30th, 2015 by Hyung Park
admissions@plymouth.edu  (603) 535-2237

Undergraduate Admissions Office
admissions@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2237

Danielle Blondin

September 2nd, 2014 by Tiffany

Danielle Blondin
Assistant Director
dnblondin@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2450

Meredith Gagnon

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Meredith Gagnon '11 Assistant Director mcgagnon@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2309

Meredith Gagnon ’11
Assistant Director
mcgagnon@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2309
Meredith works with transfer students who are currently attending (or have most recently attended) a New Hampshire Community College

Meghan Merritt Schaffer

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Meghan Merritt Schaffer
Assistant Director
meghan.schaffer@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2186

Ryan Patten ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Ryan Patten '14 Assistant Director rwpatten1@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2197

Ryan Patten ’14
Assistant Director
rwpatten1@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2197

Leslie Castonia

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Leslie Castonia Assistant Director lacastonia@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2243

Leslie Castonia
Assistant Director
lacastonia@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2243

What our students, alumni, & faculty say

Chris Bartram ’12

Chris BartramAdventure Education

Working for Colorado Outward Bound School
“I loved my time here at Plymouth State, I was able to tailor my classes to fit my schedule and pursue outdoor activities that helped me develop throughout my major, as well as spending plenty of time in the Whites white water paddling, kayakying, skiing, climbing, doing everything that I wanted to do.”

Watch video