Undergraduate Admissions Office

July 30th, 2015 by Hyung Park
admissions@plymouth.edu  (603) 535-2237

Undergraduate Admissions Office
admissions@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2237

Ava Tyler ’14

September 2nd, 2014 by Tiffany
Ava Tyler '14 Assistant Director aetyler@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2450

Ava Tyler ’14
Assistant Director
aetyler@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2450

Meredith Gagnon

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Meredith Gagnon '11 Assistant Director mcgagnon@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2309

Meredith Gagnon ’11
Assistant Director
mcgagnon@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2309
Meredith works with transfer students who are currently attending (or have most recently attended) a New Hampshire Community College

Kayla Grimes ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Kayla Grimes '14 Assistant Director klgrimes@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2186

Kayla Grimes ’14
Assistant Director
klgrimes@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2186

Ryan Patten ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Ryan Patten '14 Assistant Director rwpatten1@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2197

Ryan Patten ’14
Assistant Director
rwpatten1@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2197

Leslie Castonia

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Leslie Castonia Assistant Director lacastonia@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2243

Leslie Castonia
Assistant Director
lacastonia@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2243

Andrew Palumbo

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Andy Palumbo

Andrew Palumbo
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
Director of Admissions
abpalumbo@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2237

What our students, alumni, & faculty say

Nate Sprague ’14

Nate SpragueGraphic Design

“I think it’s huge to say, not only do you have this stuff in your portfolio, but it’s stuff in your portfolio that you did for an actual client, which is priceless.”

Watch video