Ava Tyler ’14

September 2nd, 2014 by Tiffany

ava-tyler

Ava Tyler ’14
Assistant Director
aetyler@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2450
 
 
 

Meredith Gagnon

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Meredith Gagnon ’11
Assistant Director
mcgagnon@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2309
 
 
 

Kayla Grimes ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Rounds TowerKayla Grimes ’14
Assistant Director
klgrimes@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2186
 
 
 

Ryan Patten ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

ryan-patten

Ryan Patten ’14
Assistant Director
rwpatten1@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2197
 
 
 

Leslie Castonia

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Leslie Castoni

Leslie Castonia
Assistant Director
lacastonia@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2243
 
 
 

Andrew Palumbo

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Andy Palumbo

Andrew Palumbo
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
Director of Admissions
abpalumbo@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2237

What our students, alumni, & faculty say

Tenley Sodeur ’15

Tenley SodeurMeteorology

“I got involved with Spring Fling Committee and Alternative Spring Break. So I’m constantly doing something, I’m constantly running from one place to another. That’s definitely helped fill my time, and I like that because it gives me time to be like, OK, this is when this is and then I have to sit down and take some time away from that and study.”

Watch video