Ava Tyler ’14

September 2nd, 2014 by Tiffany

ava-tyler

Ava Tyler ’14
Assistant Director
aetyler@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2450
 
 
 

Meredith Gagnon

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Meredith Gagnon ’11
Assistant Director
mcgagnon@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2309
 
 
 

Kayla Grimes ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Rounds TowerKayla Grimes ’14
Assistant Director
klgrimes@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2186
 
 
 

Ryan Patten ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

ryan-patten

Ryan Patten ’14
Assistant Director
rwpatten1@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2197
 
 
 

Leslie Castonia

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Leslie Castoni

Leslie Castonia
Assistant Director
lacastonia@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2243
 
 
 

Andrew Palumbo

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

Andy Palumbo

Andrew Palumbo
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management
Director of Admissions
abpalumbo@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2237

What our students, alumni, & faculty say

Rachelle Lyons ’11, ’13G

Rachelle Lyons

Agriculture & Environment Coordinator, Center for Rural Partnerships
“This is a wonderful opportunity to bring our students together with some cooperating partners. To give them a chance not only to build field skills in this setting, but also to do some networking with professionals in the environmental science field.”

Watch video