Danielle Mishkit

September 17th, 2015 by Porter
Edit-Web-DanielleMishkit-4406[1]

Danielle Mishkit
Assistant Director
dnmishkit@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2231

Undergraduate Admissions Office

July 30th, 2015 by Hyung Park
admissions@plymouth.edu  (603) 535-2237

Undergraduate Admissions Office
admissions@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2237

Danielle Blondin

September 2nd, 2014 by Tiffany

Danielle Blondin
Assistant Director
dnblondin@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2450

Meredith Gagnon

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Meredith Gagnon '11 Assistant Director mcgagnon@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2309

Meredith Gagnon ’11
Assistant Director
mcgagnon@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2309
Meredith works with transfer students who are currently attending (or have most recently attended) a New Hampshire Community College

Meghan Merritt Schaffer

June 28th, 2013 by Eric

MEG (1 of 1)

Meghan Merritt Schaffer
Assistant Director
meghan.schaffer@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2186

Ryan Patten ’14

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Ryan Patten '14 Assistant Director rwpatten1@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2197

Ryan Patten ’14
Assistant Director
rwpatten1@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2197

Leslie Castonia

June 28th, 2013 by Eric
Leslie Castonia Assistant Director lacastonia@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2243

Leslie Castonia
Assistant Director
lacastonia@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2243

What our students, alumni, & faculty say

Craig Schmalz, ’13

Craig SchmalzMarketing

“At Plymouth State, I’ve been lucky enough to cherry pick my classes. And I’m leaving here with more than just a piece of paper. I’m leaving here with the right skills in my tool box to do well in my business.”

Watch video