Open House Events

Experience Plymouth firsthand at one of our many Open House and Admitted Student events!  Tour campus, try the food, and meet current PSU students. You can even chat with faculty in your academic area of interest!

For all events, pre-registration is strongly recommended. Click on the “schedule your campus visit” button below to reserve your spot today.

Schedule your
campus visit »

Fall Open Houses

  • Monday, October 12 (Columbus Day)
  • Event Full

  • Saturday, October 24
  • Wednesday, November 11 (Veteran’s Day)
  • Saturday, November 14

Student Athlete Open House

  • Saturday, December 5

Accepted Student Days

  • Friday, April 1
  • Monday, April 4
  • Monday, April 11
  • Monday, April 18 (Patriots’ Day)
  • Monday, April 25

Junior Visit Days

  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, May 7

Helpful Information for Your Campus Visit


What our students, alumni, & faculty say

Alyssa Dumas ’13

Alyssa DumasMusic, Theatre and Dance

“You grow so much here and you learn so much and you make so many connections … all the professors here have definitely pushed everybody in the class. They give you a different standard to live by because they treat you like a professional.”

Watch video