Recent Alumni Award of Excellence

Established in 2008, the Recent Alumni Award of Excellence is awarded to alumni who have graduated within the last 10 years, in recognition of professional excellence and outstanding service to the University, association, community, and/or nation.

Submit a nomination for consideration in 2014.

Award Recipients

2013 Harold Roy ’05
2012 Trevor Chandler ’09
2011 Jowana Hutchins Wilkins ’03
2010 Scott M. Nalette ’05
2009 Heidi Pettigrew ’99, ’07G, ’11CAGS
2008 Jessica Dutille ’03, ’04G