Board of Directors

The management of the Plymouth State University Alumni Association is vested in a board of 16 alumni directors. Directors are appointed to serve one four-year term. Terms begin on July 1 and end on June 30 four years hence. A director may serve a maximum of two consecutive four-year terms. The President of Plymouth State, Director of Alumni Relations, Alumni Student Fellow, and Student Body President or designated representative shall be non-voting, ex-officio members. The Board of Directors holds quarterly meetings annually.

The Board of Directors is responsible for developing and implementing the operating plan necessary to serve the needs of the Alumni Association and the University. Each board member agrees to act and make decisions that are in the best interests of the Association.

Meet the Board

Bill Andrews ’62

Jim Goss ’68

Nancy Grant ’92

Leslie Kingsley ’07

Gene Martin ’09PSU Alumni Association

Shawn O’Brien ’86

Gina Pappa ’10

Minot Powers ’01

Dianne Rappa ’76

Beth Sargent ’84

Greg Serapiglia ’96

Joan Tambling ’83G

Mike Whaland ’06, ’09G, ’13CAGS