Contact Us

Holmes Alumni House
17 High St. MSC 50
Plymouth, NH, 03264

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Front Office Phone: (603)535-2589
alumni@plymouth.edu

Facebook |LinkedIn|Instagram|Twitter

Meet the University Advancement Team

Alumni Relations is part of the University Advancement Team. Together, we work to:

  • engage you in a lifelong connection with the Plymouth State community;
  • enable you to advocate for the University and forge relationships that advance our educational mission;
  • provide opportunities for your direct involvement with the education of students and their transitions to their chosen careers; and
  • invite you to take a direct part in making a Plymouth State education available to current and future generations of students through your personal gifts.

Advancement Services

Jennifer Smith ’12G

Manager of Gifts & Database Administration
(603) 535-2564
jmsmith10@plymouth.edu

hall_jen_11008_psu_01-28-11-6217-178x250

Jennifer Hall ’85,P’19

Constituent Data Manager
(603) 535-2219
jenh@plymouth.edu

Diane Tiffany ’76

Donor Relations Assistant
(603) 535-2592
dttiffany@plymouth.edu

Alumni Relations

Rodney Ekstrom

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217
raekstrom@plymouth.edu

Brian Gagnon ’05, ’09G

Assistant Director of Volunteer and Alumni Engagement
(603) 535-2227
b_gagnon@plymouth.edu

Christa Hollingsworth ’15G

Interim Senior Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-3078
chollingsworth@plymouth.edu

Development

 

John Scheinman P’19

Director of Development
(603) 535-2805
jscheinman@plymouth.edu

Gene Martin ’09

Development Officer
(603) 535-2588 
epmartin@plymouth.edu

David Taylor

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(603) 535-2643
dmtaylor@plymouth.edu

Ann Thurston ’80, ’00G, ’07CAGS

Director of Planned Giving
(603) 535-2291
thurston@plymouth.edu

Alex Wright

Associate Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2566
awwright@plymouth.edu