Contact Alumni Relations

Holmes Alumni House
17 High St. MSC 50
Plymouth, NH, 03264
Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Front Office Phone: (603)535-2589
alumni@plymouth.edu

Facebook |LinkedIn|Instagram|Twitter

Alumni Relations Team

Our Alumni Relations staff helps keep the bonds strong between PSU and its community of graduates.

Rodney Ekstrom

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217
raekstrom@plymouth.edu

Brian Gagnon ’05, ’09G

Assistant Director of Volunteer and Alumni Engagement
(603) 535-2227
b_gagnon@plymouth.edu

Christa Hollingsworth ’15G

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-3078
chollingsworth@plymouth.edu


Meet the University Advancement Team

Alumni Relations is part of the University Advancement Team. Together, we work to:

  • engage you in a lifelong connection with the Plymouth State community;
  • enable you to advocate for the University and forge relationships that advance our educational mission;
  • provide opportunities for your direct involvement with the education of students and their transitions to their chosen careers; and
  • invite you to take a direct part in making a Plymouth State education available to current and future generations of students through your personal gifts.

University Advancement

 

Tina Coit ’05

Executive Assistant
(603) 535-2131 or k_coit@plymouth.edu

Advancement Services

Jennifer Smith ’12G

Manager of Gifts & Database Administration
(603) 535-2564 or jmsmith10@plymouth.edu

hall_jen_11008_psu_01-28-11-6217-178x250

Jennifer Hall ’85

Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 535-2219 or jenh@plymouth.edu

Major Gifts

 

John Scheinman ’20P

Director of Development
(603) 535-2805 or jscheinman@plymouth.edu

Gene Martin ’09

Major Gifts Officer
(603) 535-2588 
or epmartin@plymouth.edu

Planned Giving

Ann Thurston ’80, ’00G, ’07CAGS

Director of Planned Giving
(603) 535-2291 or thurston@plymouth.edu

Career Development

Leslie Blakney ’07

Director of Career Development
(603) 535-2988 or lablakney@plymouth.edu

Katie Gaebel

Associate Director of Career Development
mkgaebel@plymouth.edu