Contact Alumni Relations

Our Alumni Relations staff helps keep the bonds strong between PSU and its community of graduates. Contact us today at (603) 535-2589 or alumni@plymouth.edu to discuss your involvement.

Alumni Relations Team

Rodney Ekstrom

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217
raekstrom@plymouth.edu

Gale Beckwith

Gale Beckwith ’11

Event and Volunteer Coordinator
(603) 535-2227
gbeckwith@plymouth.edu

Matty Leighton

Matty Leighton

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-3078
mbleighton@plymouth.edu


Meet the University Advancement Team

Alumni Relations is part of the University Advancement Team. Together, we work to:

  • engage you in a lifelong connection with the Plymouth State community;
  • enable you to advocate for the University and forge relationships that advance our educational mission;
  • provide opportunities for your direct involvement with the education of students and their transitions to their chosen careers; and
  • invite you to take a direct part in making a Plymouth State education available to current and future generations of students through your personal gifts.

University Advancement

paulaleehobsonweb

Paula Lee Hobson

Vice President for University Advancement
(603) 535-2131 or phobson@plymouth.edu

 

Tina Coit

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-2131 or k_coit@plymouth.edu

Advancement Services

dianetiffany-1536-web-edit-167x250

Diane Tiffany ’76

Donor Relations Manager
(603) 535-2592 or dttiffany@plymouth.edu

hall_jen_11008_psu_01-28-11-6217-178x250

Jennifer Hall ’85

Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 535-2219 or jenh@plymouth.edu

Annual Fund

Brenda Shively

Brenda Shively ’13

Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
(603) 535-2590 or bmshively@plymouth.edu

Major Gifts

Laure Morris

Assistant Vice President
for University Advancement
and Director of Major Gifts
(603) 535-2952 or lmorris5@plymouth.edu

John Scheinman

Director of Development
(603) 535-2805 or jscheinman@plymouth.edu

Marketing Communications and Creative Services

Ava Tyler

Ava Tyler ‘14

Assistant Director
(603) 535-2888 or aetyler@plymouth.edu

Barbra Alan

Barbra Alan

Publications Editor
(603) 535-3009 or baalan@plymouth.edu

Daphne Bruemmer

Daphne Bruemmer ’98

Senior Graphic Designer
(603) 535-2200 or dbruemme@plymouth.edu

Ian Halter

Ian Halter

Videographer/Photographer
(603) 535-3057 or irhalter@plymouth.edu