Contact Alumni Relations

Our Alumni Relations staff helps keep the bonds strong between PSU and its community of graduates. Contact us today at (603) 535-2589 or alumni@plymouth.edu to discuss your involvement.

Alumni Relations Team

Rodney Ekstrom

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217
raekstrom@plymouth.edu

Brian Gagnon ’05, ’09G

Assistant Director of Volunteer and Alumni Engagement
(603) 535-2227
b_gagnon@plymouth.edu

Christa Hollingsworth ’15G

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-3078
chollingsworth@plymouth.edu


Meet the University Advancement Team

Alumni Relations is part of the University Advancement Team. Together, we work to:

  • engage you in a lifelong connection with the Plymouth State community;
  • enable you to advocate for the University and forge relationships that advance our educational mission;
  • provide opportunities for your direct involvement with the education of students and their transitions to their chosen careers; and
  • invite you to take a direct part in making a Plymouth State education available to current and future generations of students through your personal gifts.

University Advancement

paulaleehobsonweb

Paula Lee Hobson

Vice President for University Advancement
(603) 535-2131 or phobson@plymouth.edu

 

Tina Coit ’05

Executive Assistant
(603) 535-2131 or k_coit@plymouth.edu

Advancement Services

Jennifer Smith ’12G

Manager of Gifts & Database Administration
(603) 535-2564 or jmsmith10@plymouth.edu

hall_jen_11008_psu_01-28-11-6217-178x250

Jennifer Hall ’85

Advancement Services Specialist
(603) 535-2219 or jenh@plymouth.edu

Annual Giving

Ava Tyler ’14, ’17MBA

Director of Annual Giving
(603) 535-2566 or aetyler@plymouth.edu

Major Gifts

 

John Scheinman ’20P

Director of Development
(603) 535-2805 or jscheinman@plymouth.edu

Gene Martin ’09

Major Gifts Officer
(603) 535-2588 or epmartin@plymouth.edu

Planned Giving

Ann Thurston ’80, ’00G, ’07CAGS

Director of Planned Giving
(603) 535-2291 or thurston@plymouth.edu

Career Development

Leslie Blakney ’07

Director of Career Development
(603) 535-2988 or lablakney@plymouth.edu

Katie Gaebel

Associate Director of Career Development
mkgaebel@plymouth.edu