Category: counselor-firstyear

Ryan Patten ’14 Assistant Director rwpatten1@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2197

Danielle Blondin Assistant Director dnblondin@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2450

Meghan Merritt Schaffer Assistant Director meghan.schaffer@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2186

Sarah Svindland Assistant Director stsvindland@plymouth.edu Call/Text (603) 513-2471

Leslie Castonia Assistant Director lacastonia@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2243

Meredith Gagnon ’11 Assistant Director mcgagnon@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2309 Meredith works with transfer students who are currently attending (or have most recently attended) a New Hampshire Community College