Title IX Team

There are a number of roles that are integral to investigating and adjudicating incidents of discrimination and discriminatory harassment including investigators, hearing decision makers, advisors, and officials with authority.

Officials with Authority

Plymouth State University has determined the following administrators are Officials with Authority (OWA) to address and correct harassment, discrimination, and/or retaliation. The Officials with Authority listed below may also accept notice or complaints on behalf of PSU:

Janette Wiggett, Title IX Coordinator

Additional officials with authority for employee matters:

Timothy Rhyne, Director of Human Resources

Alberto Ramos, Chief Diversity Officer

Additional officials with authority for student matters:

Kara Barker, Frost House Program Support

Maria Bowen, Student Conduct Coordinator

Alberto Ramos, Chief Diversity Officer

Additional Title IX Team Members

Chuck Crawford, Hearing panelist

Tom Dawson, Investigator

Amanda Grazioso, Hearing panelist

Chris Kilmer, Advisor, Hearing panelist

Mark Legacy, Hearing panelist

Courtney O’Clair, Athletics Intake, Advisor, Hearing panelist

Lindsay Page, Advisor, Hearing panelist