Contact Us

Holmes Alumni House
17 High St. MSC 50
Plymouth, NH, 03264

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Phone: (603)535-2589
Email: alumni@plymouth.edu

Staff List

Administrative Assistants

Christa Hollingsworth ’15G

Interim Senior Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-3078
chollingsworth@plymouth.edu

Lesley McGowan

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-2428
lcmcgowan@plymouth.edu

Advancement Services

Jennifer Smith ’12G

Manager of Gifts & Database Administration
(603) 535-2564
jmsmith10@plymouth.edu

Jennifer Hall ’85, P’19

Constituent Data Manager
(603) 535-2219
jenh@plymouth.edu

Development

John Scheinman P’19

Director of Development
(603) 535-2805
jscheinman@plymouth.edu

Gene Martin ’09

Associate Director of Development
(603) 535-2588 
epmartin@plymouth.edu

Alex Wright

Associate Director of Development
(603) 535-2566
awwright@plymouth.edu

Julia LaFleur

Development Officer
(603) 535-2643
jmlafleur@plymouth.edu

Alumni Relations

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217
raekstrom@plymouth.edu

Brian Gagnon ’05, ’09G

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2227
b_gagnon@plymouth.edu