PSU Names Top Members of Class of 2007

April 27th, 2007 by Adam

27 members of Plymouth State University’s Class of 2007 have earned the Top Seniors Award. To earn a Top Senior Award, applicants must demonstrate a high-level of commitment to student activities and community service as well as compose a written essay. The group was chosen by a committee comprising faculty and staff from a variety academic disciplines.

The top 27 include:

Nicole Constantino, Doran DalPra, Jeremy Foskitt, Sonya Grabauskas, Lianna Gray, Lindsey Green, Sean Greenlaw, Leslie Kingsley, Jenny Larochelle, Peter Laufenberg, Alyson Lentini, Forrest Letarte, Amy Lingley, Nathaniel Lord, Sarah MacNeilage, April Mannarino, James Mazzuchelli, Andrew McLean, Heather Obara, Jacquelyn O’Donohoe, Rob Powers, Sarah Revels, Ryan Rush, Diane Saunders, Lindsay Tardif, James Smith and Candace Yost.

These seniors will be honored at a May 17 recognition banquet at the Plymouth Common Man, which will be attended by PSU President Sara Jayne Steen, selection committee members and the Top Seniors guests. Additionally, the Top Seniors are given green and white chords to wear at PSU’s May 19 undergraduate commencement ceremony.

For more information about this release, contact Bruce Lyndes, PSU Media Relations Mgr., (603) 535-2775 or