Hiring Departments

Below is a listing of all departments on campus who hire student employees. Keep in mind that contacting a potential hiring department does not guarantee an available position within that department.

DEPARTMENT CONTACT NAME
and EMAIL
OFFICE LOCATION PHONE Approx
# of Students
HIRED
Admissions Matt Wallace
mlwallace@plymouth.edu
Russell House 535-2355 8
ALL Well Center Gabrielle Goodwin ALL Well 535-3482 3
Alumni and Advancement Matty Leighton
mbleighton@plymouth.edu
Holmes House 535-3078 8
America Reads Literacy Program Jessica Dutille
jadutille@plymouth.edu
Samual Reed Hall Building 535-2372 3-4
Art Department Deb Stalnaker
dlstalnaker@plymouth.edu
Draper & Maynard 535-2933 20
Karl Drerup Art Gallery Michael Heitz
mheitz@plymouth.edu
Draper & Maynard 535-2933 6
Atmospheric Science & Chemistry Marsi Wisniewski
marsi@plymouth.edu
Boyd Hall 535-2325 10
Athletics Courtney O’Clair
c_oclair@plymouth.edu
Kent Cherrington
kcherrin@plymouth.edu
PE Center 535-2770 70
Biological Science Marsi Wisniewski
marsi@plymouth.edu
Boyd Hall 535-3198 25
Building Services – Custodial Kelli-Ann Kemery
kkemery@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 535-2254 3
Budget & Accounting Services Speare Building 535-2362
Campus Ministry Kathy Tardif
kmtardif@plymouth.edu
Scott Merrill
samerrill1@plymouth.edu
Samuel Read Hall Building 535-2673 5
College of Business Administration Bonnie Baker
blbaker@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2472 5
The Calling Program Matty Leighton
mbleighton@plymouth.edu
Holmes House 535-3078 15
Campus Police Amanda Hutchins
adhutchins@plymouth.edu
2 High Street 535-2331 8
Central Receiving/Campus Stores Steve Coursey
scoursey@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 412-2025 3-4
Center for Student Success Briana Bradley Lower level Mary Lyon 535-3065 4
Classroom Technology Services Todd Kent
twkent@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library 535-2903 5
Community Service Center Jessica Dutille
jadutille@plymouth.edu
HUB 535-2372 40
Center for Young Children & Families Karen Sanders
klsanders@plymouth.edu
Child Development Center 535-2299
Computer Science Department Linda O’Donnell
lindao@plymouth.edu
Memorial Hall 535-2533 2-3
Criminal Justice Department Dawn Boynton
dboynton@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2233 2
Early Childhood Studies Brenda Gleich
bgleich@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 535-2803 4-5
Elementary Education Brenda Gleich
bgleich@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 535-2803 4-5
English Department Stephanie Magoon
smagoon@plymouth.edu
Ellen Reed House 535-2746 6
Environmental Science & Policy Boyd 535-3198 6
Financial Aid Christine Hoch
ckhoch@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2338 2
Global Engagement Jane Barry
cjbjerkliebarry@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-3372 1-2
Grounds Kelli-Ann Kemery
kkemery@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 535-2254 6
Hartman Union Building – Operations Randy Szabadics
rszabadics@plymouth.edu
HUB
(2nd Floor Office)
535-2376 35-40
Health & PE Jamie Stalnaker
jvstalnaker@plymouth.edu
Draper & Maynard 535-2293 12-14
Ice Arena Scott Shedd
sashedd@plymouth.edu
Ice Arena 535-3361 15
Information Technology Services Colleen Kenny
smkenny@plymouth.edu
Highland Hall 535-2342 8-10
History, Philosophy & Social Studies Nikki-ann Nunes
nanunes@plymouth.edu
Memorial Hall 535-3071 1-2
History Nikki-Ann Nunes
nanunes@plymouth.edu
Memorial Hall 535-3071 2
Languages & Linguistics Lisa Herder
laherder@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2304 1
ITS Help Desk Steve Cramton
stcramton@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library 535-2966 30-40
Lamson Library Daphne Morin
dmorin@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library 535-2257 13
Learning Technologies & Online Education Lamson Library 535-2262 1-2
Mail Center Lynn Cuda
lcuda@plymouth.edu
HUB (Mail Center) 535-2223 12-20
Marketing Communications & Creative Services Matty Leighton
mbi2@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2276 1
Mathematics Lab MACLAB Annie Hager
aehager@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2819 10
Mathematics Department Dawn Boynton
dboynton@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2233 8
Music, Theatre & Dance Dept. Melissa Furbish
mdfurbish@plymouth.edu
Silver Center 535-2621 13
Nursing Laurie Reed
lreed@plymouth.edu
Samuel Read Hall Bldg. 535-3119
Office of Academic Deans Kris LeBlanc
Kaleblanc4@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-3500 1-2
Office of Educator Preparation Megan Birch
mlbirch@plymouth.edu
Highland Hall 535-2224 5-6
PE Center Courtney O’Clair
c_oclair@plymouth.edu
PE Center 535-2770 50
Physical Plant Administration Kelli-Ann Kemery
kkemery@plymouth.edu
Facilities Services 535-2254 1-2
Plymouth Academic Support Services (PASS) Angela Ricciardi
aricciardi@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2270 7-12
Purchasing & Contract Services Jessica Fabian
jcfabian@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2587 1-2
Research & Sponsored Programs Andrew Ines Lower level
Lamson Learning Commons
Recreation Programs Drew Guay
drew.guay@plymouth.edu
Jeremy Fritz
jtfritz@plymouth.edu
HUB 535-2958 50
Registrar Kellie Braconier
kabraconier@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2345 6-8
Residential Hall – Belknap Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260
Residential Hall – Blair Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260 3
Residential Hall – Grafton Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260 8
Residential Hall – Mary Lyon Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260
Residential Hall – Pemi Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260
Residential Hall – Smith Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Lower level Mary Lyon 535-2260 2
Residential Hall – Student Apartments Deb Underwood
debbieu@plymouth.edu
Center Lodge 535-2320
Student Activities Office Nicole Connolly
student.activities@plymouth.edu
 HUB, 2nd Floor 535-2639
Student Affairs Debbie Cole
dcole@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2206
Social Work Department Suzanne Banister
sbanister@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2703 2
Social Science Department Kathryn Melanson
kmelanson@plymouth.edu
Rounds Hall 535-2335 3-4
Silver Center for the Arts Sureya Ennabe
sez47@plymouth.edu
Silver Center 535-2824 40
Sports Information Kent Cherrington
kcherrin@plymouth.edu
PE Center 535-2477 10
Student Account Services Sue Paquette
spaquette@plymouth.edu
Speare Building 535-2215 2
Theater Department Melissa Furbish
mdfurbish@plymouth.edu
Silver Center 535-2621
Writing Center Jane Weber
jlweber@plymouth.edu
Lamson Library
(lower level)
535-2831 10
Office of Women’s Studies Ann McClellan
akmcclellan@plymouth.edu
Ellen Reed House 535-3147 1
Office of Sustainability Brian Eisenhauer
bweisenhauer@plymouth.edu
Memorial 535-2497 1
Communication & Media Studies Lisa Herder
laherder@plymouth.edu
Hyde Hall 535-2304 1

Note: The bookstore and dining services are owned and operated by outside agencies; therefore, federal work study may not be used.