Members

Alice Staples
Archives & Special Collections Librarian, Lamson Library
astaples@plymouth.edu
535-2961
Gail Carr
PAT Representative Continuing Studies
gailc@plymouth.edu
535-2822
Chantelle Forgues
Faculty, Business Department
crforques@plymouth.edu
535-3339
Jessica Dutille, Chair
Pemi-Youth Center & Office of Research&Engagement
jadutile@plymouth.edu
535-2372
Mary Beth Ray
Faculty, Communications & Media Studies
meray@plymouth.edu
535-2856
Kathleen Herzig
Faculty, Psychology Department
kaherzig@plymouth.edu
535-3018
Lauren Lavigne,
PAT Representative  Athletics
l_levign@plymouth.edu
535-2763
Anne Mathews Jung
Faculty, Lamson Library
amjung@plymouth.edu
535-2833
Bonnie Breen-Wagner
Professor Emeritus, English Department
bbreenwagner@plymouth.edu
535-2426
Jennifer Tyniec
PAT Representative CoBA
jktyniec@plymouth.edu
535-3253
Meagan Shedd
Faculty, Early Childhood Studies
mkshedd@plymouth.edu
535-2378
Wendy Palmquist
Faculty, Psychology Department
palm@plymouth.edu
535-2527
 Ava Tyler
Admissions Officer
aetyler@plymouth.edu
535-2450
Kayla Grimes
Admissions Officer
klgaudette@plymouth.edu
535-2186
Debbie Grotheer
Purchasing, Disbursement & Contracts
dgrotheer@plymouth.edu
535-2429Callie Pomeroy
Student
crpomeroy@plymouth.edu
Meredith Gagnon
Admissions Officer
mcgagnon@plymouth.edu
535-2309