Academic Deans & Office Staff

Dean College of Education, Health, & Human Services
Gail Mears | gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Vascak | cynthiav@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Business Administration
Robyn Parker | reparker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kristen Hersom | kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Office Support
Emily Evans | emevans@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3373

Academic Advocate + Policy Support
David Zehr | zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2235

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Giving Back Is Its Own Reward

Servant Leadership: The Key to Business and Success » By most measures, Colin Graham ’01 is a success. But giving back to his alma mater, including the endowment of a university scholarship, provides an opportunity to display the type of leadership that defines him best. Graham counts success as finding whatever feeds one’s heart and […]

Example Image

Next Steps

Grant-funded Program Prepares Special Education Teachers » Looking over a classroom of a dozen junior high school students at Plymouth Elementary School, special education intern Jennifer Kay ’99 worries what the future holds for the class of kids with mental and physical challenges. “I have doubts about where some of my students will be in […]

Example Image

First in the (New) Nation

A Young Man’s Journey from a Nepalese Refugee Camp to the New Hampshire Polls » Southern Bhutan. Early 1990s. Members of an ethnic minority population, the Hindu Lhotshampas, began fleeing rising levels of persecution by the Bhutanese government. Denied their citizenship rights because of religious and cultural differences, the group—more than 100,000 strong—eventually sought protection […]