Academic Deans & Office Staff

Dean College of Education, Health, & Human Services
Gail Mears | gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Vascak | cynthiav@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Business Administration
Robyn Parker | reparker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kristen Hersom | kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Office Support
Emily Evans | emevans@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3373

Academic Advocate + Policy Support
David Zehr | zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2235

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Coming Soon: Merrill Place Residence Hall and Conference Center

Starting fall 2017, Plymouth State students will have a new residence hall to call home. To accommodate its growing enrollment, the University recently began construction on Merrill Place Residence Hall and Conference Center, a seven-story building that will house up to 350 students. “Merrill Place’s design is in line with the evolving housing preferences of […]

Example Image

From Ew! to Awe

Seeing rats in a whole new light » They’ve taken the rap for the spread of the Bubonic Plague in Medieval Europe. Their name is synonymous with scoundrel, traitor, and snitch. And then there are their tails: long and skinny, pink and seemingly hairless. They’re rats, and they’re probably the last animals you’d think would […]

Example Image

Building Excitement

Get an inside look at PSU’s newest building.