Academic Deans & Office Staff

Dean College of Education, Health, & Human Services
Gail Mears | gmears@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Cynthia Vascak | cynthiav@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Dean College of Business Administration
Robyn Parker | reparker@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2240

Senior Administrative Assistant
Kristen Hersom | kahersom@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3500

Office Support
Jennifer Jones | jajones5@plymouth.edu | 603-535-3373

Academic Advocate + Policy Support
David Zehr | zehr@plymouth.edu | 603-535-2235

Featured in Plymouth Magazine

Example Image

Seeing Further: Into the North Country

  The Lancaster Project, an integrated cluster initiative that uses a multidisciplinary approach, focuses on bringing more life to the small business community on Main Street, particularly the historical Lancaster National Bank building, in Lancaster, New Hampshire. The project capitalizes on the varied knowledge of 60 students from 10 different academic majors. Collaborative groups work […]

Example Image

Helping to Heal Broken Hearts

PSU researcher hopes to improve cardiovascular patients’ long-term outcomes » A broken heart and a heart attack may not have very much in common, but they’re both painful in their own way, and both can leave scars. Unlike the scars that follow heartbreak, scars following heart attack don’t fade with time, and they often prove […]

Example Image

¡Bienvenidos a Cuba!

PSU professor and her students discover the challenges and joys of visiting Cuba » Political science professor Filiz Otucu Ruhm always dreamed of going to Cuba. In fact, she planned on visiting the island more than a decade ago. “The social scientist in me wanted to observe Castro’s Cuba, then go back after Castro, and […]