Student Life

Pair breathtaking natural beauty with a friendly, hometown vibe and you have Plymouth State. You’ll have endless opportunities to meet people, get involved and have fun here.

There’s always something to do on or around campus. With over 100 student clubs to be a part of there is something for every student to do. Campus life centers around the Hartman Union Building, aptly nicknamed the HUB. All of our programs reside in the HUB, and many of our student organizations call the HUB home too. Here you can hit the bookstore for supplies, grab coffee at the Paw’s Cafe, workout at the fitness room, or just catch up friends by the fireplace.

Student Involvement

With over 100 clubs and organizations, you can craft, game, market, compete, debate, sing, be politically active, save the environment and much, much more.

Campus Recreation

In the university setting, where stress and deadlines are a daily occurrence, recreation opportunities provide a positive outlet for students, faculty and staff to practice healthy lifestyle choices.

Community Impact

The community impact team promotes community engagement including service learning projects, off campus federal work study opportunities, service trips, and professional development tools and workshops for students.

Meet the Team

Tevis Bryant

Director of Student Life
(603)-535-2639 | tdbryant1@plymouth.edu

Kadie Eve Dickson

Assistant Director of Student Life
kedickson@plymouth.edu

Randy Szabadics

Program Support Asst. of Student Life (603)-535-3215 | rszabadics@plymouth.edu

Marc Herrington

Graduate Assistant of Student Life mjh1034@plymouth.edu

Drew Guay

Director of Campus Recreation
(603)-535-2958 | adguay@plymouth.edu

Jeremy Fritz

Assistant Director of Campus Recreation (603)-535-2957 | jtfritz@plymouth.edu

Jessica Dutille

Director of Community Impact
(603)-535-2372 | jadutille@plymouth.edu

Casey Krafton

Assistant Director of Community Impact
(603)-535-3274 | cakrafton@plymouth.edu