Category: counselor-firstyear

Undergraduate Admissions Office admissions@plymouth.edu (603) 535-2237

Leslie Castonia Assistant Director lacastonia@plymouth.edu Call/Text (207) 573-2058

Meghan Merritt Schaffer Assistant Director meghan.schaffer@plymouth.edu Call/Text (603) 392-7802 Meghan works with all students transferring from New Hampshire Community Colleges.

Alexander Boudreau Assistant Director ajboudreau@plymouth.edu Call/Text (603) 273-9315

Danielle Blondin Assistant Director dnblondin@plymouth.edu Call/Text (603) 931-4727

Sarah Svindland Assistant Director stsvindland@plymouth.edu Call/Text (603) 513-2471

Ryan Patten ’14 Senior Assistant Director rwpatten1@plymouth.edu Call/Text (603) 931-4772