Greater Plymouth Community/Alumni Team

Task Force Members

John Scheinman, Director of Development and Major Gifts, University Advancement (Co-Chair)

Jessica Dutille, Director, Office of Community Impact (Co-Chair)

Rodney Ekstrom, Director of Alumni Relations, University Advancement (PAT)

Sara Donahue, Grant Support Specialist, Department of Counselor Education and School Psychology (OS)

Suzanne Gaulocher, Assistant Professor, Public Health, Assistant Director, Center for Healthy Communities (Faculty)

Rachelle Lyons, Research Assistant Professor of Environmental Studies (Faculty)

Bill Bolton, Town of Plymouth Select board

Kathy Lowe, Town of Plymouth Manager

Doug McLane, Local Landlord